We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pansion Ivan(Sucuraj)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
38
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome madefireplacehostsaccommodationbeachesferrydubrovnikterrace
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2014

We spent 2 weeks at Ida apartments and everything was great. Perfect accommodation, delicious food prepared by Ida and her family, nice stone beach. The place is very quiet and perfect for relaxing. The beach is very close, only 4-5 minutes walking.
We felt like home. Ida family is very friendly.
We'll definitely go back in the future.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MihaelaIoana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

We spent our holiday in Ida's apartment in August and were absolutely satisfied, room was comfy and clean, the town is cozy and Ida's whole family is fantastic - always helpful and nice. As we were travelling with our little doggie I recommend this place for those who want to spend their holidays wit 4 legs friends. Sucuraj has beautiful beaches and you can rent a broat and explore all the beautiful bays. What you absolutely can not miss is Ida's dinner - meal is always fresh,tasty and homemade with love. We can only recommend Ida's apartments as well as Sucuraj. Radka,Patrik and Jackie

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JackieFlowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Like so many people before this really is a fantastic place to stay and explore the Island, not busy like Hvar Town, very relaxed and Ida and the family could not do enough for us they were FAB. Great Food at IDA's which is excellent value and superb. My daughter, wife and I were all catered for with Fresh Fish, excellent Steak and plenty of wine/beer. We even used the family car and boat for a small fee, which the boat ride exploring all the beautiful bays of the Island is a MUST!!. (Stunning Island). When we did venture to the restaurants in Sucuraj all were good value with excellent choice. We will go back to apartment IDA. Thank you once again and anyone reading this GO you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Hire the family boat and sail along the beautiful shoreline with countless turqouise bays.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

this one of the greatest places i've ever been to. if you look for some nice, not crowded place with delicious food and great hospitality this is perfect! apartments are fully equipped, air conditioned,but you don't need anything since Ida with her family cooks the best food in her beautiful, big kitchen that you are always welcome to;) literally this was best food in Croatia! ida deserves Michelin star for what is being served for a dinner. all domestic great products, from wine, fishes, cheese, lavender honey, olive and many, many more! you are in the best hands there! this was an honour to be hosted by this fantastic family. this perfect place for family vacation! our 6 years old son loved it as well! great people, awesome place, fantastic food! heaven on Earth!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annatomaszewska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Katarina and her family were by far the most gracious AirBnB hosts we've ever stayed with. They were very welcoming and accommodated all of our needs beyond our expectations. I can't emphasize enough how well they take care of you during your stay. Do not pass on the homemade breakfasts and dinners that they offer, they are SPECTACULAR. The apartment was modern, clean and picturesque with beautiful views. A very short walking distance to the beach, grocery store and "city center". We had a 4 month old in tow so we kept our day trips pretty simple and mostly explored on foot to the local beaches. Snorkeling was very cool with all kinds of beautiful fish to swim with. Sucuraj is a beautiful sleepy island town, especially during the week. The ultimate low-key relaxing vacation destination. Thank you SO MUCH!!!

Room Tip: Get a room with a sea view!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews