We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anugerah Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$26
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alami Resort and Restaurant(Amed)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
44
36
13
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
36
13
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewthe ownerawesome viewsevery turncomfortable stayrooms are cleanwalking distancea great staybanana pancakesbig windowsrecommend this placethe food is greatwifi connectionfishhot watercleaned every dayevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We came from Sweden to Travel around Bali and ended up in Amed in the hands of Putu and his lovely villa. The rooms facing the mountain and sea are just the best! Our stay was by far the best so far, the breakfast and the personnel are just unbelievably great!!! They really keep the place nice and neat!
Putu will surely take care of you and recommend you great places, he drove us to amazing temples, diving and snorkeling places plus he fixed our ride to Gili Air and Back to Ubud. I highly recommend this place, great restaurants are a walking distance from there.
Don’t forget the view at the top of the tower.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joao M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

This was my second time at Anughera Villas. The rooms are clean and nice. The Staff is very friendly and make everything possible. Anughera Villas have the best spot to viev the Sunrise Thank you for all and we see us next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed there with a toddler during the weekend and it was really great stay.

The place is really a value for money with nice ocean view if you reserve the Deluxe Ocean View room. Nice pool. Accommodative staff. Cable tv. Good wifi connection. Although the room looks old buy they are clean and that's what really matter to us. Big bathroom. Breakfast is fine too. The restaurant is facing to the ocean!!

We will certainly come back and recommend this to our friends and family..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank BaliTraveller0722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Visited for 3 days with a family trip around Bali. First thing it really frustrated me was not been able to communicate to the owner of the hotel or his lack of understand me. Impossible to resolved an issue within a drama being involve or extra money. As we had limited options agreed to pay extra money and then contact out booking provider.
Once at the rooms. Nothing special but fair for what we are paying for. Clean and a very welcome staff it's a plus. Small pool on top of the main one by our bedrooms was lovely to have them.
In terms of food, do not expect nothing special but it is all done with love and helpful staff with a very fair price. You actually order your food and the staff is more than happy to accommodate wherever you wish to eat.
Only down was about the booking problem and the matter of fact it was hard to deal with them but if none of this happened it will be a great deal and lovely stay. I will not have a problem to go back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cruz999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Fairly basic rooms, but priced accordingly. We had an issue with the noise from the local wildlife in the first room we had, and the staff were more than happy to move us to another room. Breakfast included, and can be served by the pool, in your room or in the restaurant. 2 Pools on site, both clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews