We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Palese, Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Diana C
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I recommend you from the heart This apartment is very beautiful and clean I and my family we felt very good and we were very well received deserve 7 stars definitely worth returning!! the apartment has a beautiful terrace where you can have a cup of coffee in the morning in peace❤️Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
many many thanks for your good review and we hope to host you soon again.
Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dankan151
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Perfect hospitality, family-friendly modern apartament”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was perfectly clean with modern furniture, corresponds perfectly to the pictures. I have to underline especially hospitality of Filippo. We had 2 babies and a quite a lot needs linked to it, Filippo was always kind, available to satisfy them. I would rate Filippo better than excellent (the highest rate possible). Nice surprise were also biscuits, marmelade, the, juice, water and so on that we found in the kitchen. Highly recommended to anybody - families, couples. Sea and supermarket is 2-3 mins walking.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you very much.
We hope to host you and your family soon again.
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattia_Ce...
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“GREAT APARTMENT IN BARI”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent three days in the beautiful apartment of Filippo and Marta, tow amazing hosts that will make you feel completely at home! The rooms are new, spacious and well furnished. The apartment is very close to the seashore and it's got a beautiful terrace that you will surely enjoy once you'll be back from visiting the beautiful surrounding areas.
I would surely recommend this solution for anyone who is willing to explore the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Many many thanks for your good review.
We hope to host you soon again.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregorbln
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
“modern apartment with a great view, good location and extremely helpful and friendly hosts”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment's location is optimal to rest after traveling and to start exploring Bari and Puglia as it is relatively close to the airport and with good connection to the city center, but without the noise of starting or landing planes. The hosts Marta and Pippo are very friendly and helpful with lots of good tips. The apartment is just great, missing nothing, very clean and new with comfortable beds, a great kitchen and 2 bathrooms, with a great view towards the sea and a large balcony towards the inland.
We very much enjoyed staying there!
Thanks so much for your wonderful hospitality!
We will come back :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you very much Gregor.
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
Best Regards,
Marta & Pippo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rik_bln81
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Wonderful apartment, great location if you want to discover Puglia”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Apartment is simply great! Great Location which allows you tor each all the best Areas of the Region within a hour drive.
The Apartment is not far from the Airport, but far enough so that you do not get any noise at all!
There is a beuatiful terrace with a stunning view on the sea.
The owner Filippo is the perfect host, he helps a lot and he always has the right Suggestion for a round trip!
Do not miss this place!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to host you again soon.
Best Regards,
Filippo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing