We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skouloufia, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
_ndoriac
Malakoff, France
1 review
“Fantastic !”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have spend a wonderful stay in the Evina & Fragkiskos villa.
We were in family : 6 people for 3 weeks
They are so kind and welcoming :)
The garden with the fresh vegetables everyday is fantastic.
We also receive some fresh and delicious eggs to cooked.
The villa is really convenient and everything is « de bon goût « !
The location is also perfect to visit the island.
Thank you so much to this kind family.
Our son is fan for their baby girl !
If you looking for a nice place with nice people : come !
We love Skouloufia taverna also !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasa G
1 review
“Luxury comfort & Amazing view”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Entering to fall, our decision to choose this beautiful villa in Rethymno rural area, was pretty smart. The premises were better than the photos depicted, super clean, and as luxury as needed. All furniture are new, the garden is a bless for the soul and the pool eased further our stay. In this small but cozy town, we had the chance to discover unexpected beauties, eat real Cretan food and enjoy the most the warm weather, even for early October. The hospitality we received was one of a kind, I hope we’ll meet again such eager and smiley owners.
We will come back for sure.

PS: thanks for the homemade wine and olive oil!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel W
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful modern villa”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We (a group of five friends) stayed for a week from 13/09/2017 until 20/09/2017. The villa is modern with a high quality finish. It is first class.

The nearest supermarket is 15 mins by car and there is a taverna 15-20 mins walk from the villa. You will need to hire a car if you stay here. The gardens are watered and the BBQ is cleaned daily (which means you can grill all holiday long!).

Evina was a wonderful host and was more than happy to suggest day trips and make arrangements for us to hire a boat for the day - she was incredibly helpful. We have no hesitation in recommending this villa.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan_Ward6...
Thunder Bay, Canada
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This property is fantastic! Very well cared for and only a short drive to most amenities. We were welcomed by Evina (property manager) and our treatment was beyond words. Easily some of the best hospitality we have ever experienced. We will gladly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EBochkare...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect pet-friendly”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

One of the most comfortable villas for holidays in Crete. Many thanks to the owner of the villa, who did everything for our convenience and a wonderful holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing