We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nadas To Park Hotel Superior
Nearby Hotels
US$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M0 Caffe(Nagytarcsa)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Chesscom(Budapest)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Oswaldo(Budapest)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Budapest Aero(Budapest)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
10
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
10
2
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017

And quiet countryside dotted with.
But history abounds along those quiet shady lanes.
But this is exactly our vision for : a place where you can live not only in your home, but outside of it as well. ... Imagine a home with the feel of a resort.
With special attention to the all a lake that is surrounded by land, details that simply make life better.

Room Tip: With special attention to the all a lake that is surrounded by land, details that simply make life better.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nagyszegiistvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

I got as surprise a dinner and a horse ride in this complexum. Nice food and nice stuff with nice a area. I felt good and thanks for my family for this nice day! We turned back since then a several times already.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank screeny77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Beautiful place at the lake. But the walls are very tiny so lot of noise in the room. Staff almost not speaking English so difficult to communicate for foreigners. Food wasn't bad, but have eaten much better in other restaurants in the Neighbourhood.

Also had to pay on arrival instead of at check out.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Good food, nice lake for fishing, great service, especiallyif u know them, mostly good for sprimg and sommer because outside there are two lounge areas to sit and enjoy the lake view
Also hotel w nice rooms ( just looked) and
Great wedding venue (also from Bp if you want to make a transfer to the reception place. For wedding: 2 different and separated buildings, the main building and the boat house.

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank Szilvia Titilay... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

I only gave 3 to this place because of the nice scenery. In the past we had better experience here, but this last time was a disappointment. Pre-booked table was not ready for us, in fact it was not even reserved, just got lucky the place was not full. Drinks were lukewarm, with no ice offered in 30C. Because it is a sports/outdoor facility I was surprised how little a portion became. A main course was not enough to feed a 50kg woman. You know, they draw fancy things on the plate instead of putting some food there. I expect this on the 50th floor of a glass tower, not at a ranch setting. Their only excuse is that they had a wedding ceremony later, so i guess my group was not their priority. I did not feel the respect they should have had for a paying guest.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Breki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews