We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
361
307
47
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
307
47
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off the highway close to shops room was clean free wifi within walking distance small shopping an overnight stay one night major shopping centre fresh milk bowling club off street parking shower curtain gold coast quiet location great stop bar fridge
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed overnight here with my husband and baby son. The staff were fantastic! I had paid for two adults and a child and the charge was removed when the lovely woman working at reception realised he is a baby and did not require an extra bed. In the morning, a gentleman even held an umbrella over my son until i got him strapped in to the car. The room was clean, beds comfy and ample parking. Overall we had a great overnight stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

My mother and I overnighted there on our trip down the coast, and it was a lovely, cozy spot on a cold night. Peaceful, friendly, homely atmosphere, with wonderfully comfortable beds. Just good old fashioned service and niceness! Have stayed here before and I’ll stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kjl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

55 members of our bowling tour club stayed for 3days8th,9th and 10th of Sept, we occupied all rooms and found very clean and tidy and everything worked, managment and staff were great, their continental breakfast was adequate to sustain until lunch,
Central to clubs and eateries , highly recommend for group and single bookings, this Motel should be revived for a higher star rating, we will be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

A very nice , well priced overnight stay motel. Conveniently located off the main highway for quiet night. Close by to a bowls club for a well priced meal. the management and staff are very welcoming and helpful

Room tip: Being off the highway all rooms would be quiet
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable rooms.lounge in each room. Microwave and fridge. Convenient location. Friendly staff made me feel at home. Will absolutely stay at again. Excellent price and best for the price.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews