We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and convenient place to stay”
Front yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front yard
Back yard Unit 2 (upstairs) - Lounge Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Front yard
Back yard
Unit 2 (upstairs) - Lounge Room
Unit 2 - Lounge Room
Unit 2 - Large kitchen
Unit 2 - Bedroom 1 - Queen Bed
Unit 2 - Bedroom 2 - Two single beds
Unit 2 - Bathroom (shower over bath)
Unit 1 (downstairs) - Lounge room, looking towards dining and kitchen
Unit 1 - Loung room (old photo - TV is now 42 inch plazma HD)
Unit 1 - Lounge Room, looking back from TV
Unit 1 - Kitchen from dining room
Unit 1 - Large kitchen with gas stove/oven/grill
Unit 1 - Bedroom 1 - Queen bed, large mirrored built-in wardrobe
Unit 1 - Bedroom 1, looking out window
Unit 1 - Bedroom 2 - 2 single beds, large mirrored built-in wardrobe
Unit 1 - Bathroom - 2 basins, toilet, large spa bath with shower
Unit 1 - Spa bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LindaA167...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice and convenient place to stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Good size unit, plenty of room and everything you need for a couple of weeks away from home. Very close to shops and public transport.

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geelong
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bankstown
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melbourne
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
18 Feb 2013
Just a few clarifications for future guests -

On our property details it makes the bedding layout clear. If there are 6 or 7 people, the fold-out sofa is required.

It's also clear on our property details page that the apartment has one toilet. We realise this is an inconvenience for large groups staying. Unfortunately it's not practical for us to add more toilets.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
23 Apr 2012
Thanks for those kind words Tim. They're really appreciated.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay the property and look forward to meeting you in person next time!

For those of you who want great value furnished apartments for your next Sydney vacation, please consider our holiday house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.