We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb experience with loksha tours !!!!”
Review of Loksha Tours

Loksha Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$149.58*
and up
Port Stephens Dolphin Watch Tour from Sydney
Ranked #127 of 380 Tours in Sydney
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Loksha Tours offers professional, cost effective and value for money Day Tours and Tour Packages in Australia from Sydney, Melbourne and other parts of the country. Loksha Tours ensures our visitors the best tour experience by providing extra personal touch and comfort for Private Group Tours as per clients’ specific needs and requirements. Book your next Day or Packaged Tours in Australia for unforgettable and completely hassle free Holidays.
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Myself and My mother and aunt having a child have recently returned from a tour package to Australia which was set up by Loksha tours travel agent at this company. It was by far the most wonderful vacation that I have ever been on. We started in Adelaide and worked our way down to many other places over a 2 week span, visiting cities such as Brisbane,Adelaide,cairns,sydney etc. Special thanks to Sharmila she is an incredible travel agent and is highly knowledgeable about the area as she both a Australian and Indian too. Contact with her was always efficient and the hotels and guides that she set up were top notch. We enjoyed each and every day as the arrangements and setup done by them is really wonderful and professionally I would do this tour and book anything in Australia with her for sure and again in a heartbeat and I would most definitely have this tour company Loksha tours up the details!
A MEMORABLE JOURNEY MADE MORE SPECIAL BY LOKSHA TOURS.

1  Thank gaurav p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loksha T, Public Relations Manager at Loksha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable Tour Package with us and all services had served your needs perfectly.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your review will also encourage our future guests to book our package tours.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back in Australia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"port stephens"
in 12 reviews
"sand boarding"
in 8 reviews
"reptile park"
in 6 reviews
"dolphin cruise"
in 5 reviews
"day tour"
in 14 reviews
"great tour"
in 6 reviews
"moreton island"
in 2 reviews
"dolphin watch"
in 2 reviews
"blue mountains"
in 10 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 2 reviews
"driver guide"
in 2 reviews
"dolphins"
in 8 reviews
"sandboarding"
in 4 reviews
"journey"
in 6 reviews
"itinerary"
in 5 reviews
"operator"
in 4 reviews
"blowhole"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017

We were picked up in Sydney and had a great day driving down to Jervis Bay. Stopped at Mt Bulli lookout with fantastic views. Continued on to Kiama and saw the blowhole in action. After picking up our choice of bakery lunch, we enjoyed our picnic on the beach. Opted for the dolphin cruise from Jervis Bay and lucky enough to see lots of action out on the bay. Was a long day but seeing the dolphins and the amazing views made it worthwhile.

Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loksha T, Guest Relations Manager at Loksha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable Tour with us and all services had served your needs well.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your review will also encourage our future guests to book our package tours.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back in Australia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

My friend had experienced a great tour with Loksha Tours and she recommended that I try one of their tours. So when our friends from Canada were visiting in January I booked Loksha's Deluxe Port Stephens Day tour including Dolphin Watch, Reptile Park, 4WD and Sandboarding. It was a great tour with real value for money. All the arrangements were spot on including the pick up. We really had a great time, with so much fun watching the cute dolphins, 4WD and Sandboarding. I liked this tour so much that I am thinking of booking their Hunter Valley Tour next time. Thank you Loksha Tours!

Thank HasnaGittany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Amazing all inclusive day trip to the Blue Mountains. We were lucky to have Daryl as our driver guide. He is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed his sense of humour throughout. Wish we could spend some more time on this tour to soak up with the beauty of the Blue Mountains but nevertheless the trip was really amazing and recommend.

Thank Hillary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Exceptional customer service from the very beginning! We contacted Loksha Tours to provide a quotation for 4 adults for a package tour including Sydney, Adelaide, Cairns and Melbourne for 18 days. Loksha Tours provided a very competitive quotation in a very short period of time with no surprise. They have delivered exactly what they have promised. They have provided very detailed itinerary with all relevant and important information and contact details. All airport transfers were smooth and had no problem joining in. All the hotels are in the heart of the city and close to the restaurants and shops and very safe. We joined their regular day tours as we were 4 adults only. The pickups were either from the hotel or from very convenient spots close by. Knowledgeable and friendly guides made our stay in Australia even more memorable. We will contact Loksha Tours again should we wish to travel to Australia again and recommend their service without any hesitation.

1  Thank Silas s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loksha T, Public Relations Manager at Loksha Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable Tour Package with us and all services had served your needs well.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staffs as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your review will also encourage our future guests to book our package tours.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back in Australia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Loksha Tours also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Loksha Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing