We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food here is a solid 10/10.”
Review of Cafe Nui

Cafe Nui
Ranked #1,257 of 4,948 Restaurants in Brisbane
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

The food here is a solid 10/10. The owner (Nui) goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and ensures you get nothing but the best. A really great experience and fab locally owned café. Will be visiting here again soon!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Rhyssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

We were looking for a cafe for brunch and came across this gem! Food was amazing, super quick service and coffee was really good. Owner super friendly - I definitely recommend a visit

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank McTiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

Please notice that the restaurant do not accept walk in. Need me to wait 15 min and I saw half of the tables are vacant.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 915zhangt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

Certainly the most dog friendly restaurant I have been .water bowls brought for the dogs as soon as we sat down.
The service first class and the food very tasty

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank M3903PHandrewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Nui runs a tight ship, great coffee. Excellent menu. Very friendly staff and dogs are welcome.

Sitting on the deck, enjoying the sun and high set breezes. What’s not to like?

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank 68craigm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Nui also viewed

Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Cafe Nui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.