We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, Fresh & Fantastic service”

Lotus Leaf Asian Salads
Ranked #2 of 133 Restaurants in Port Douglas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$12
Description: We specialise in Asian inspired Noodle Salads and Smoothie/Breakfast Bowls. We also have regular hot Noodle Soup Specials. Our food is delicious and healthy!
Restaurant details
Description: We specialise in Asian inspired Noodle Salads and Smoothie/Breakfast Bowls. We also have regular hot Noodle Soup Specials. Our food is delicious and healthy!
Reviewed 2 January 2018

This Little Gem is a great place to get a delicious healthy lunch ! Easy concept of noodle box salads for those on the run or dine in and absorb the relaxed vibe. Lotus leaf gives salad a whole new meaning, meals are packed with gourmet delights with amazing sauces, with gluten free vegan options. easily the healthiest place to eat in Port Douglas !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us! Such kind words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2018

Nothing bad to say. The service was first class, the staff are so kind & friendly and the food is amazing, the freshest & tastiest I ate in my stay here, even the kids couldn't get enough. The breakfast smoothie bowls are something to try out. Seriously my favourite food in Port Douglas bar none. I couldn't get enough.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeffhunt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for this lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

My favourite food spot in Port Douglas...

If you fancy a healthy and extremely tasty lunch then this is THE place to go. Have been here twice already and am hoping to work my way through the menu as everything sounds delicious!

The food is super fresh, made on the spot and very reasonably priced.

They also cater for all different dietary needs which is perfect as I'm a vegan.

Even my husband who's not a salad person absolutely loved it.

Can't wait to go back...

Thank KingSolomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed our food

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Great service, amazing food and environmentally friendly (pappers straws, recycled take away boxes and napkins. Love it :)

Thank Petra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you kindly for the review! Thank you so much for noticing the little things!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Searched for a healthy alternative to the usual menus we’d seen at PD ( lots of fried food) and this was bang on. Shame it closes at 5 pm or we’d been there for dinner too!

Thank MissJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Thank you so much, your review is greatly appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lotus Leaf Asian Salads also viewed

 
Port Douglas, Queensland
Port Douglas, Queensland
 

Been to Lotus Leaf Asian Salads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing