We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pies!”

Grant Street Kitchen
Ranked #1 of 20 Quick Bites in Port Douglas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$12
Description: Bakery/ cafe selling fresh baked goods, salads, sandwiches, great coffee and smoothies. Our food is cooked from scratch, with love, using the highest quality ingredients. Takeaway and eat in available, open 7 days a week 6am- 3pm. NOTE TAKEAWAY ONLY AVAILABLE DUE TO GOVERNMENT COVID 19 REGULATIONS.
Restaurant details
Description: Bakery/ cafe selling fresh baked goods, salads, sandwiches, great coffee and smoothies. Our food is cooked from scratch, with love, using the highest quality ingredients. Takeaway and eat in available, open 7 days a week 6am- 3pm. NOTE TAKEAWAY ONLY AVAILABLE DUE TO GOVERNMENT COVID 19 REGULATIONS.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The best pie I’ve ever had - & the jam donut is amazing too. Friendly staff. Good vibes. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank TiffsTravels99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2021

The staff are so friendly and the service was great. Loved the coffee and the food was nice too, recommended for a drink or some breakfast.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank leap786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

What an awesome bakery with amazing coffee. One third of the price of everywhere else too. Had a lovely lovely breakfast. Jam doughnuts delicious

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank sara r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

This place is the best!!! Made this our daily breakfast spot for our week stay at Port. Best selection, fast service, best coffee & smoothies, just sooo good. Thank you we will be back for our Grant Street Fix!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank HOB4556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Brilliant customer service, wonderful staff, always friendly and cheerful. Best coffee in town as well as everything else on the menu. Wholesome, flavoursome food, superb pastries, especially the cronuts.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank S4964KUvaleriev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grant Street Kitchen also viewed

 
Port Douglas, Queensland
Port Douglas, Queensland
 

Been to Grant Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.