We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seacrest Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed and will never return.... Stuck in the lift for 25 min... Pressed emergency help... No answer.. fortunately someone from the floor above pressed the button to call for lift .. and when it it the 3rd floor I was out..!!! .. beds way too soft... Thought I was going to fall through to the floor.... Went for a walk and couldn't get back on the front door at 8am... Do yourselves a favour .... Book elsewhere.... I will never return...

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The only reason I would stay here again is if there was absolutely nothing else available at the Gold Coast. Waited for 30 mins outside on a Sunday at 2pm because this is considered “late checkin”. No one was here 2 phone calls and 30 mins later we were let in over the phone! No one came in person to hand the keys or help, me and another customer stood outside waiting. No toilet roll, no toiletries in the bathroom and my 3 year old found lots of little bugs in the apartment (pictures attached), the only thing going for the place is the view! Save your money and stay somewhere else where management at least takes your feedback seriously..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Summo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Amazing views,close to everything,clean and well stocked unit,secure building, great outdoor and indoor pools,helpful staff,close to team for trips to shopping,right across the road from the beach. Only downside was not being able to open the windows

Room Tip: Definetly choose an ocean view room.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank cindyhayes2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay with beautiful views and clean, comfortable, spacious room. Nice modern bathrooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved the indoor swimming pool. Walking distance to Cavill Ave but still far enough away to not get the noise from the city. Definitely staying again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tegray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

excellent spot great views and close to everything.
short walk to beach,restaurants and Glink station which takes you to shopping centers cavil mall and anything else along the surfers paradise strip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toppa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
1.2 km away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,511 reviews
1.3 km away
Novotel Surfers Paradise
Novotel Surfers Paradise
#13 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
553 reviews
0.8 km away
Mantra on View Hotel
Mantra on View Hotel
#11 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
3,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Capricorn One
Capricorn One
#26 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
384 reviews
0 km away
Rhapsody Resort
Rhapsody Resort
#3 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
402 reviews
0.6 km away
BreakFree Imperial Surf
BreakFree Imperial Surf
#8 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seacrest Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seacrest Apartments

Address: Seacrest 3448 Main Beach Pde, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 124 Speciality Lodging in Surfers Paradise
Price Range: RM391 - RM1,477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Seacrest Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You will love your stay with us... BRILLIANT OCEAN VIEWS... with one of Surfers Paradise's most Beautiful BEACHES which is a patrolled by lifeguards just metres from our front door. TRANSPORT at the door to THEME PARKS; we can book theme parks for you and offer free advice on ATTRACTIONS nearby. All our apartments over 100 m2 and are 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom - much larger than a hotel room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Seacrest Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seacrest Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Seacrest Apartments Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing