We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
199
124
33
13
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
199
124
33
13
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road the gold coast great location outdoor pool main beach games room the managers washing machine and dryer enjoyed our stay family holiday main bathroom floor apartment public transport walking distance minute walk great apartment secure parking
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The only reason I would stay here again is if there was absolutely nothing else available at the Gold Coast. Waited for 30 mins outside on a Sunday at 2pm because this is considered “late checkin”. No one was here 2 phone calls and 30 mins later we were let in over the phone! No one came in person to hand the keys or help, me and another customer stood outside waiting. No toilet roll, no toiletries in the bathroom and my 3 year old found lots of little bugs in the apartment (pictures attached), the only thing going for the place is the view! Save your money and stay somewhere else where management at least takes your feedback seriously..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Summo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Amazing views,close to everything,clean and well stocked unit,secure building, great outdoor and indoor pools,helpful staff,close to team for trips to shopping,right across the road from the beach. Only downside was not being able to open the windows

Room Tip: Definetly choose an ocean view room.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank cindyhayes2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay with beautiful views and clean, comfortable, spacious room. Nice modern bathrooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved the indoor swimming pool. Walking distance to Cavill Ave but still far enough away to not get the noise from the city. Definitely staying again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tegray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

excellent spot great views and close to everything.
short walk to beach,restaurants and Glink station which takes you to shopping centers cavil mall and anything else along the surfers paradise strip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toppa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great location, 30 secs to beach, sea view with whales jumping. Just far enough out of Surfers to be quieter area, but still only 15 min beach stroll to shops. Well equipped, comfortable apartment with friendly staff, and everything we needed. Our second visit, and definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews