We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,590)
Filter reviews
2,590 results
Traveller rating
1,004
1,166
296
77
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
1,166
296
77
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location tram stop southern cross station flinders street cafe next door crown casino train noise free tram would stay again light sleeper full kitchen good size sky bus public transport handy location easy walk room service
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 2,590 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We rented the penthouse when we went down for the trade fair, very handy location to the shops and restaurants, the unit was very large with all the comforts of home, plus a great view. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogirl1warialda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handy L, Front Office Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear gogirl1warialda,

Thank you for your 5 stars review. In fact, our Two Bedrooms is spacious as it is a Penthouse type. We are very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back again next year for the trade fair.

Regards,
Handy Limms | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I found the Apartments very clean and tidy. A great set up and the staff were very friendly. The train noise does making getting to sleep a little hard but once asleep I had no issues. I would recommend this Motel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A3142AWpeterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handy L, Front Office Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear A3142AWpeterm,

Thank you for your time to write you experience with Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Northbank. As you mentioned 'Melbourne Alive', please request a room at the back side of the hotel and higher floor if you stay again next time.

Once again, thank you for staying and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Regards,
Handy Limms | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Good location for walking around the city but very noisy from trains, trams, people, and roads all night! Apartment had all necessary features, pool was great for a winter swim. Can't fault the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlisonM3199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handy L, Front Office Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Alison M,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to read you had a good stay overall.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Northbank. Please ask for room at the back of the hotel and higher up, you certainly would not hear the sound from the most liveable cities in the world, Melbourne.

Regards,
Handy Limms | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

My boyfriend stayed here for our anniversary week. Upon arrival the staff member Rebecca asked the reason for our stay so we told her. Once we got to our room there was a card, wine and treats for us!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handy L, Front Office Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Nancy B,

We strive to always provide our very best service to our guest. Rebecca is very pleased to read your review.

Thank you for staying and we do look forward to your next stay with Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Northbank.

Regards,
Handy Limms | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The apartment was really well located, close to the trams and an easy walking distance to the Exhibition building. We found it spacious and well equipped. It was comfortable and very clean. The staff were lovely and nothing was too much trouble for them. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pgymy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Handy L, Front Office Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear pgymy,

Thank you for your review, I am glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, Northbank. I have passed your lovely feedback to my Team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again to the hotel.

Regards,
Handy Limms | Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews