We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra on Murray(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Perth Langley(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
ibis Perth(Perth)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Baileys Serviced Apartments(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
195
218
62
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
218
62
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclaisebrook coveyellow cat buskinky lizardswan riveracross the roadriver viewcafes and restaurantsfree busiga supermarketbottle shopsmall supermarketbbq areaone bedroom apartmentserviced apartmentheated poolself cateringcity centre
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Our window overlooks the river and the view was fantastic both day and night. They have nice restaurants just down below if you don't want to go too far away. We are very thankful to have Christine the desk manager who was really helpful with her guidance and tips. Will love to come back.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Erico2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy R, General Manager at The Sebel East Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Erico2709,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sebel East Perth and for acknowledging the wonderful service the staff deliver to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back one day,

Thank you again and best wishes,

Mandy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We had Accor points to redeem so decided on a staycation in East Perth. However we feel a million miles away. Its glorious here. The staff have been fabulous the apartment is super clean and the view over the river is spectacular. We also got to experience all the restaurants and walks. The kids were given a teddy each on arrival. The big king bed was super comfy. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy R, General Manager at The Sebel East Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mel C,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your recent stay at The Sebel East Perth.

We do hope you can come back and join us again soon and I hope the Sydney Bears are behaving themselves:).

Best wishes,

Mandy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

The bed. There could a lot be said about any hotel and many things forgiven as long as the bed is good. And, the bed was awesome. Nothing like a good sleep when you are away from home! Great overnight stay. Helpful staff. Everything as expected. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Reniervdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy R, General Manager at The Sebel East Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Reniervdk,

Thank you so much for your great review and I am so glad you had a good night's sleep. I agree, the bed and a good nights sleep is key to a great stay. Glad we could deliver.

Hope to see you again soon,

Best wishes,

Mandy

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Situated right on the free Yellow Cat bus route that goes straight into Perth but without the hustle and bustle of the city, this location was perfect. The views from the window over the water, the esplanade, the restaurants and tavern close by made it all a special location. The room just the right size and was well appointed with a fabulous shower. The staff were very friendly and eager to assist in any way. We will be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy R, General Manager at The Sebel East Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Grant S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Sebel East Perth.

I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back
again soon,

Regards

Mandy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Had 2 night at Sebel as a end to our 2 week trip around WA . We loved the Room and the View from our Balcony.
Bed was super comfortable, good internet, parking was a problem as the hotel parking was full and the street was $3 per hour , but luckily for us we were here for a weekend and Sunday had free parking on the street . Had to park down the road to get parking on Saturday . Outside our room we had a vent from the restaurant below making a blowing noise was a bit of
Annoying but still loved the place .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy R, General Manager at The Sebel East Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Phil J,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Sebel East Perth.

I am sorry you were disturbed by the noise from the below Restaurant but I am glad to hear it did not impact on your stay too much.

Hope to see you back again soon,

Regards

Mandy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews