We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience d'Vine Wine Tours
from US$99.11
More Info
from US$65.57
More Info
from US$102.92
More Info
from US$72.43
More Info
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
687
56
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
687
56
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan valley macaroons fig tree chocolate factory mandoon estate winery tour visited wineries great tour wine tasting christmas party bus driver would highly recommend this tour small group full day tour great company lots of fun jake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide Mark was very knowledgeable - much more than a coach driver! Really enjoyed his company. Tastings were great although I do wish the tour companies would vary the wineries so you sometimes get to go somewhere different rather than always the same places. Lunch at Mamdoon was delicious!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank FellowTraveler651644
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dVine_Tours, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback and for joining us in the Swan Valley. We are so happy you had a great time! We would love to be able to show off more of the Valley however can only share so many wineries in the daily tour and like to include a mix of bigger and smaller vineyards to add variety for our guests that have not experienced the Swan before. Next time, if you have a bigger group we would love to create a private tour for you where we can include some different venues for you to soak in :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Booked with D’vine wine tours for a work top performers trip. We had such a great time and our tour guide Bree was brilliant! Went to some hidden gem places in the swan valley that I never would’ve discovered myself. Will definitely be booking with d’vine again!

Thank lisabG4461BX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dVine_Tours, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely feedback and review Lisa! We are so happy you enjoyed the privater tour I created for your Team. There is so much more to see in the Swan Valley and we would love to show you the other places to explore on another corporate tour, or perhaps a personal occasion next time :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Mark was a great guide, who gave rich history on the wineries. A lot of fun and great food too! Would highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AjiElsq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dVine_Tours, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for joining us on the Bickley Tour!! We are thrilled you had such a memorable time with Mark in this special wine region :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2021

We have lived in Perth for years. We have completed wine tours in other places on holidays and decided it as time to see what was in our own backyard. The tour was very scenic and the wineries and cidery where well selected.
The lunch at Core Cider was exceptional! The driver was professional and knowledgeable and his interest in the area made the day,

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vickiw792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dVine_Tours, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments and for joining us on a tour through the Bickley :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

A cancelled trip to the adelaide hills encouraged us to get out an explore our on backyard. And what a backyard it is. We are so lucky to have the Bickley Valley so close to the CBD. On this tour we went to three very beautiful wineries all surrounding in magical garden settings. The cellar door hosts were friendly and the wines delicious. We were treated to a delightful lunch at the cider house. The whole day was fantastic and hard to fault.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank E5160IWjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dVine_Tours, Operations Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your beautiful feedback and for taking the time to share this on TA! We are very happy you enjoyed your experience with us in the Bickley Valley - aren't we just so lucky to have a special region like this right at our finger tips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews