We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Bedroom Luxury Apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Napier
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This apartment was huge, clean, very modern and well equipped. The main bedroom bed was so comfortable and despite having street frontage it was very quiet. We stayed here 2 nights with our 2 adult daughters for the weekend and this was an excellent choice. It was well worth the room rate as it had an awesome large kitchen which we used the first night with a lovely big dining table and 2 lounge areas along with free WiFi and great music sound system We had brunch downstairs on our last morning in the newly owned cafe and this was very good also. We will be back despite the wet weekend we had to enjoy the sun and ocean views from the deck.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank MHPG80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our Vue Apartment. We appreciate you taking the time to do this and are thrilled to know you enjoyed your accommodation. It was great meeting you all and we hope to be able to turn on the usual beautiful sunny Hawkes Bay weather for your next visit.

Kind Regards
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (830)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 830 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

A well appointed apartment with sea front views and beach walks across the road.
Well sized rooms (huge bed), small balcony, usual amenities. We appreciated small bottle of milk each day. Helpful receptionist. Excellent restaurant directly opposite motel.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shewry26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Shewry26 - Thank you for such wonderful comments. Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and the local eateries. We hope to see you again in the future.

The team at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We stayed here one night and it was defiantly a good decision. The two bedroom apartment was light, spacious and clean. It is located right across from the water and would be a great place for a walk.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidF67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Hi David

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your stay at Navigate Hotel. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is indeed perfect with the beach across the road and the walk/cycleway on our doorstep. It was great to meet you and hope we see you again.

Kind Regards
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Navigate Apartments was a great place to stay and we had a beautiful room for our one night stay. Fantastic friendly service on booking and check out and would therefore recommend this property without hesitation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rubym590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your great review of Navigate Hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. It was great to meet you and we hope we see you again sometime.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

One night, clean, modern & very easy. Could not tell would need a longer stay to confirm what the staff & facilities are like. From what I could tell the place was fresh & a very relaxed place to stay. Liked the bed & the decor.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amygG8867ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Napier hotels
0.1 km away
The Crown Hotel Napier
2 km away
Art Deco Masonic Hotel
Art Deco Masonic Hotel
#5 of 46 in Napier
944 reviews
1.9 km away
Scenic Hotel Te Pania
Scenic Hotel Te Pania
#7 of 46 in Napier
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
The County Hotel Napier
2.6 km away
The Nautilus
The Nautilus
#6 of 46 in Napier
587 reviews
1.8 km away
expressotel
expressotel
#11 of 46 in Napier
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments

Address: 18 Hardinge Road | Port Ahuriri, Napier 4110, New Zealand
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Hawke's Bay Region > Napier
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Napier
Price Range: RM486 - RM775 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments offers modern, contemporary accommodation located just 5 minutes' drive from the airport & city centre, and across the road from one of Napier's only swimmable beaches. Positioned in the vibrant seaside village of Ahuriri, Napier we are the gateway to the Hawke's Bay! Designed with both the business and leisure traveler in mind, Navigate offers spacious, quiet, affordable accommodation in a range of room and bedding configurations. Navigate is in the heart of Napier's waterfront wining & dining quarter and growing business hub with walk through access to many local eateries and restaurants. We boast facilities such as an on-site café, free undercover parking with elevator access to all levels, free wifi, free guest laundry and use of our exclusive barbecue area. We can accommodate small conferencing and meetings up to 14 people in our Port View Meeting room, with expansive ocean views and catering available from Sol Café. Make use of "the Box" and Village Green to add some flair to your next meeting. Special rates are also available for Vue Apartments which can be utilised for break out facilities and delegate accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing