We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Art Deco Masonic Hotel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Quest Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Fairley Motor Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkside Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kennedy Park Resort Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spanish Lady Motel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour View Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
636
200
21
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
636
200
21
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadgreat locationunderground parkingcafes and restaurantsfree laundrysea viewcomfortable bedswithin walking distanceplace to staytwo bedroom apartmentgreat weekendshort drivegreat showerthird floorenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here againmilk and honey
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

A well appointed apartment with sea front views and beach walks across the road.
Well sized rooms (huge bed), small balcony, usual amenities. We appreciated small bottle of milk each day. Helpful receptionist. Excellent restaurant directly opposite motel.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shewry26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Shewry26 - Thank you for such wonderful comments. Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and the local eateries. We hope to see you again in the future.

The team at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We stayed here one night and it was defiantly a good decision. The two bedroom apartment was light, spacious and clean. It is located right across from the water and would be a great place for a walk.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidF67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Hi David

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your stay at Navigate Hotel. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is indeed perfect with the beach across the road and the walk/cycleway on our doorstep. It was great to meet you and hope we see you again.

Kind Regards
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Navigate Apartments was a great place to stay and we had a beautiful room for our one night stay. Fantastic friendly service on booking and check out and would therefore recommend this property without hesitation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rubym590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W, General Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your great review of Navigate Hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. It was great to meet you and we hope we see you again sometime.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

One night, clean, modern & very easy. Could not tell would need a longer stay to confirm what the staff & facilities are like. From what I could tell the place was fresh & a very relaxed place to stay. Liked the bed & the decor.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amygG8867ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Very nice accommodation with modern decor. We were in a studio room with two queen beds which were really comfy, and the room was very spacious. Great location. Mini bar prices were steep but you get that everywhere I would think. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 108gaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews