We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$118
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harbour View Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ace High Motor Inn(Napier)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkside Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairley Motor Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Deco Masonic Hotel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Kennedy Park Resort Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$85
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spanish Lady Motel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
71
24
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
24
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate patiohelpful with directionsfew minutes driveheat pumpthe room was nicetwo nightsseparate bedroommain roomtown centreplace to staynew zealandsmall kitchencomfortable stayfriendly hostsone night staygood sizecomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Easy place to find, dead easy for access to down town, nice and clean and the family rooms are perfect for a family with 2 children.....beds are comfortable and space is good. All necessities included. And nice staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nickjcthompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

My partner and I travelled from Hamilton to my Nanas funeral. We needed somewhere to get changed and as the funeral was at 1, I asked if we could check in earlier. The host was more than obliging and we arrived at 11.
Perfect for us.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Becksshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We booked here as another couple we knew were staying here and attending the same function, Wow! What can I say? Firstly the tariff was so good we were suspicious, however the room and service were both fantastic, exceptionally friendly and accommodating, if there was one thing that was frustrating I can't think of one, the team even provided us with some humour and demonstrated their love for the fauna surrounding the grounds with their own special plantings, the plant known by it's Botanical name is Moppis cleanica, Photo attached, i would stay here again most certainly, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartyandAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
684jan, Owner at Bella Tuscany Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Thank You Marty and Amy for your kind review. We love having a good laugh with our guests and its always nice to hear positive reviews. Travel safely, wherever you go and we hope to see you back in Napier at some stage. Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

A great night’s stay at Bella Tuscany. Owners most helpful during the big storm in finding a space for us. Clean and comfortable. Everything two weary travellers needed. Great shower. Highly recommend!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank debboland-vernon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
684jan, Owner at Bella Tuscany Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you Deb for your lovely review. I was more than happy to be able to accommodate you during our little rough patch of weather. haha, yes, our shower pressure catches a few people out - we love the high pressure. We hope the rest of your trip was more relaxing and that you got home safely. Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Top reception service. The rooms are of good size with a small kitchen, with microwave. A queen size bed on the main room and two single in the other. Little sitting place outside in the back of the motel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bernard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
684jan, Owner at Bella Tuscany Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you Bernard for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Happy New Year and Safe Travels, wherever you may go.
Cheers, Jenny & Bruce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews