We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Agoda.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Hotels.comUS$119
PricelineUS$107
eDreamsUS$119
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
60
29
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
29
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spotless place to stay blenheim town centre comfortable stay great host stayed for one night visiting blenheim motel unit hosts pillows ferry dave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

Very friendly welcoming staff in what is a comfortable home away from home. Clean welcoming units with all you need to have a comfortable stay here. Had meals provied as well as a packed lunch and they were delicious to say the least. Highly recommend a stay at Aston Court motels. We will be back for sure

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dawnbM4399WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

My partner and I had a lovely 3 day stay here, very clean, comfortable beds and pillows, great, well equipped kitchenette, brilliant location 5 minutes south of the town center, very quiet, we slept well and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts were lovely, very helpful and friendly and we'll stay again on future visits to blenheim.

10/10.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnClements1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2020 via mobile

We didn't want to end our stay by the end of our 8 day wait for our new home. The rooms were super clean and tidy with servicing even though we were at alert level 3. The owner checked in regularly to see if we needed anything. A+++

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank reginad911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

Nice motel with very friendly helpful hosts. Clean well appointed unit. Very handy to Blenheim town centre, restaurants, cafes and shopping. Would look at staying here if back in Blenheim, thanks for the stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chepstow27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

Ideal for our needs. we were 3 adults on a pilgrimage to revisit Blenheim. Having a clean comfortable unit to return to in the evenings made our stay all the more enjoyable.Dave is a great host, friendly and helpful. The cleaners do an outstanding job.We highly recommend Aston Court as the place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KayHum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews