We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
PricelineUS$97
CheapTicketsUS$96
eDreamsUS$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
239
76
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
239
76
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town centre new owners great accommodation bed was comfortable unit motel kitchen heater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Friendly team. Clean rooms. Spacious. Kitchen ammenities. Aircon ran all night, although exceptionally cold outside.
Bathroom a bit to chilly - and little heater didn’t do much -but it was a cold night. Beds soft - howeever this is a personal preference

Room tip: Close to town. Plenty of parking.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 18Kellieann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2020

The accessible unit has a lovely outlook across to the garden square in Blenheim - a rare find. Usually access units overlook carparking areas, or air-conditioning units or other equally boring spaces. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and it was a bonus to have a couch to sit on. It's a great location being just on the edge of the central shopping area. Even though it is on a main road, double glazed windows means it's a quiet peaceful night. The owners were very friendly and we would not hesitate to book here again in the future.

Room tip: Accessibility rooms have all the right facilities.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2020

Second time Ive stayed here (new owners this time) and pleased I went back. Friendly helpful staff - lent me a bike to go exploring when I arrived. Room great - recently refurbished, clean tidy. Perfect location.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ParkTNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2020

This was our 6th stay (having tried other places in Blenheim) and we were in 8C which is a little larger than many similar rooms in NZ. And the new king-sized bed was very comfortable.

Maintenance and cleaning is very good indeed and it is close to good eating places within walking distance.

We have booked a stay for next year.

Room tip: 8C is quiet and has an extra window and balcony.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JimandFran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We had unit 8C which is on the first floor and being at the end had an extra balcony. This made it extra special in that you could follow the sun and either be in or out of it which ever you wanted. Well equipt unit, great shower, TV could have been clearer but who cares, you are on holiday.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 870tony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews