We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Pavilions Hotel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Gateway Motor Lodge(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Christchurch(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$88
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Palms Motel(Christchurch)
US$91
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmont Motor Inn(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arthur's Court Motor Lodge(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$215
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
5
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
6
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Very friendly staff, clean and cosy unit, lovely shower, very comfy bed. Only draw back is having the one room to share for sleeping in. Close to The Warehouse and Westfield Mall. Quiet didn't hear much road noise.

Room Tip: Room 5 and 6 are great.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jillene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I was traveling with my son and granddaughters. It's hard to find a property with units suitable for non-cohabiting adults plus children, and this was about it in Christchurch. The king bed was good, the single in the living area was not. Generally a bit tatty, but cheap enough I suppose. Bathroom only accessible via bedroom. Perfectly adequate for a night's sleep, wouldn't want to stay for longer.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank BronwynCarlisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Dated but we love that - modern kids will call it retro. Very clean and tidy. Suited our purpose - we live in Rangiora - had kids down from Wellington for a 50th close by.
Outstanding service. On the day of check in I changed to an extra adult and we ended up having an extra vehicle. The young lady in the Office was so polite and accomodating, as were the couple beside us who gave us their park.
Will definately stay again if we have any social event in town.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leeann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night on a concert night. We had room one which is noisy as its closest to Blenheim Road.
Handy-ish to AMI stadium, about 30 min walk. It's largely an industrial area so not much food outlets nearby.

Bed was hard, bathroom dated and not nice but living room/bed area were fine, poorly lit for ladies makeup.

Management was okay, did not know where the AMI stadium was- pointed to wrong part of map.

It is cheap though and I would stay again if going to a concert.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We were looking for a place to stay for our last night in Christchurch, and needed airport transportation for an early morning flight. The hotel was well priced and Trip Advisor listed airport transportation provided. But actually they do not provide that service. The manager thinks it may have been from the previous owners. The staff was very helpful and they were able to find a shuttle for us for $25 to the airport. The room was very nice and actually furnished with cooking utensils, microwave, a kettle, refrigerator, a small oven and cook top.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JandVWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews