We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
Hotels.comUS$100
CheapTicketsUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
TripadvisorUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
349
240
62
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
240
62
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom balcony washing machine spa bath minute walk the kitchen close to town would stay here again bus stop apartment was clean we stayed in a two bedroom cooking facilities great apartment good size serviced daily laundry facilities view of the lake great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Had a wonderful stay here and in Queenstown. Very friendly staff, unit had everything we needed and being able to bring our dogs was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone, and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thedoggygang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena Salter, General Manager at Garden Court Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Very happy you & the doggos enjoyed your stay.
Take Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Not only is Garden Court a few minutes walk from town, it is also a choice place to say. Spacious suite with modern fittings. Quiet and private. The spa bath was a treat. Just wonderful that they allow pets to stay too!

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena Salter, General Manager at Garden Court Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thanks for you fantastic review... it is very much appreciated.
Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

My partner and I decided to have a romantic weekend away and from beginning to end it was flawless , warm inviting accommodation thats clean , modern & spacious
they have lovely comfortable beds and its perfectly located close to the centre of town and the waterfront.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time there, so much so we have re-booked for June with 2 of our friends where unbeknownst to my partner I plan to ditch tradition and propose to him (he has no idea) we are already counting down the days till we return.
The lovely reception staff were very helpful when I left an item of jewelry behind.
Thank you so much

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank P2517UCmelissah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena Salter, General Manager at Garden Court Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for such a lovely review... we are so glad it was a lovely break away.
Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Garden Court. Friendly check in. Our apartment was clean and tidy, the perfect size and had laundry facilities. It was very quiet and we were not able to to hear the main road, next door or above us. It is also only a short stroll to town. Would definitely stay again, in fact we will make it our go to for our next Queenstown visit.

Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Champs1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena Salter, General Manager at Garden Court Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for the great review!!
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We really loved our accommodation. The apartment was spacious and we felt at home. The owners are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Dogs allowed too!

Great location as we were able to get to activities and restaurants in a short time.

Room tip: For a few dollars extra you can have a balcony room if you like. I was happy with the 2 bedroom upstairs apartment.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kajala-123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena Salter, General Manager at Garden Court Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

The best review we can get is if a guest says they felt at home! Job done :)
Thank you & Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews