We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
664
127
33
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
664
127
33
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews behind the scenes animal view wine tasting morning tour watching the animals amazing experience bucket list giraffe feeding savannah view african banquet black rhino bushland view banquet dinner amazing animals animal conservation our tour guide package includes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The feeling of sitting on the front deck of the lodge is as similar to glamping on the African plains as you can get. It was so relaxing and quiet, watching the rhinos and giraffes wonder across in front of you with zebras in the background, magic. am definitely planning to go again, and recommend staying 2 nights, as there is a lot to do and see and it was great having the second day to spend some downtime relaxing and feeling like we were back in Kenya. we took son and daughter and grandkids who all had a wonderful time and have many great memories to keep. Staff where extremely capable, helpful and friendly and we totally enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 271geoffh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

From sitting on your balcony watching the interaction of the animals in the savannah, to a delicious African inspired dinner to extremely helpful and accomodating staff the whole experience is something that you won’t forget and is more than worth the cost.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank simonwood22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

It was a great experience for our daughters second Birthday The animal encounters and guided tours made the trip! We would HIGHLY recommend keeping your little ones up for the night tour - it was really worth it!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tlcpthealth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

I would definitely recommend spending two nights minimum if you can! It was amazing.
The food experience included (we stayed in the animal view lodge) was divine!! Staff were friendly and attentive. I would be back in a heart beat.
We stayed with a 4 months old baby and found it to be totally fine! Heaps of space and staff are so helpful and kind.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LTA-BAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

A wonderful experience!!! Due to the time of the year( February) some animals tended to hide away from the heat. Great food, accommodation, tours ,experience of feeding the Giraffes and seeing a huge range of animals. Loved the bikes too!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cpdwyer19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews