We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
684
136
15
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
684
136
15
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free netflix blue gum motor inn pillow menu renovated room comfortable bed coffee machine large tv little touches place to stay friendly service would definitely stay here again mini bar great room across the road air con the main street family room
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed in queen executive room. Spacious and clean. Updated kitchenette and bathroom. It has a mini fridge (no freezer), kettle, toaster, glasses, cups and wine glasses. If you choose self catering you just ask at reception for extra crockery and cutlery. The big bonus is free Netflix and Wi-Fi.

Room tip: back of the hotel
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JA1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed her for one night when we attended a 21st in Dubbo. Our daughter decided to come at the last minute and the owners were very accomodating in finding a room for us. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Room tip: Hotel is currently undergoing renovations. Rooms are very nice. Soon to be a children free motel.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I stay here on a monthly basis but I have missed the last two months, Rob and Manda the hosts, still remember who I was and added that personal touch. The refurbish rooms are amazing and I recommend anyone, if your planning a trip to Dubbo, book this place early.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuseppecI4544GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Comfortable bed, every home comfort detail thought of,
Great management, highly recommended AAA+++
We have stayed in many motels throughout Australia and New Zealand, and even managed a couple ourselves, Best Western Bluegum Motel has been the best by far, this was our second time staying at this property.

Julian & Amanda
Gold Coast
Queensland

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmandaK3113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We thought this was just like any other brick motor inn, but it was the best we've ever stayed in! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were absolutely top quality. It was close to town. We really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cameron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews