We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Summer East Executive Apartments
Nearby Hotels
West End Motor Lodge(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Caleula Motor Lodge(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Orange(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oriana, Orange(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Orange Motor Lodge(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Quality Inn Ambassador Orange(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
9
31
12
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
31
12
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentstown centreground floorshort staybed was comfortableshort walkmicrowaveunit
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Nothing bad about the accommodation except Wifi which never worked. They need to improve their wifi connectivity. Close to city center and plenty of parking space. Breakfast option should be available if anyone wants to avail.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rameez K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

I had booked here for the week for work. Upon entering the room, I was greeted by a swarm of mosquitos which had entered through the vent in the bathroom. The vent is poorly designed as it doesn't do anything to stop more bugs from coming in and only works when the bathroom door is open. Besides the mosquitos, I also had a slug and ants in my room.

Apart from the uninvited guests, noise and light easily come into the room. Not great of you're not wanting late nights or very early mornings.

The room was a good space and the water was hot, but that's about it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank RossKilpatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed two nights at Summer East and recommend it as a place to stay in Orange. Summer East has security in place to protect guests and their vehicles although there is no cover for cars. The apartments are very clean and well equipped in the kitchen. Wifi is available but no FOXTEL. The location is handy to the centre of town. Say hi to Morag and Steve.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Matsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

This is the 2nd year we have stayed - the rooms are comfortable and the managers are very nice and helpful. The tip for having the best stay is to request a room away from parking bays & garbage bins. The reason is other guests are not always as nice or considerate as you & me. They go to the bins late at night or very early and let the bin lid slam shut, talk loudly and drive away revving their diesel 4x4 engines at 5am so if you are not one to stay awake to 1am and wake everyone near by at 4:30am (you know who I'm talking about) then ask for a room away from parking & bins where you will have a lovely stay and a good nights sleep :)

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank American-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

Tucked out of the way in a quiet location. Friendly staff, happy to grant me a late checkout. Decor was dated and basic but fine for an overnight stay. Shower had poor pressure. Nowhere to place a suitcase in my room. The entire facility is located behind a large security gate that is closed at night, so is well secured.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews