We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience IronBark Hill Brewhouse
from US$57.47
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
50
30
8
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
30
8
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chicken wings interesting beers wine and beer tasting summer ale great place for lunch tasting paddle woodfired pizza staff were really friendly light lunch wine country great selection hunter valley made us feel great service grafton takeaway servings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

Visited here on Friday night with some friends
Great atmosphere and great food
We had the pleasure of a sweet young lady - Gladin who served us - nothing wasn’t a bother to her and the whole time she had a beautiful smile while working her butt off
I would definitely visit again and hopefully have the little gem Gladin look after us

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Gdaymemates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Spent a relaxing afternoon here sampling a wide range of beers and ciders and eating delicious woodfired pizza. Super friendly staff. Lovely outlook over the vines.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank MichelleF9921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

I pre booked for lunch but they didn't have our reservation. I even had the confirmation email. We did get a table but were not attended to or told how to order. We then asked how to we order and we were told to use the qr code on the table which our table didn't have so the young man got one for us. After spending 20 mins trying to use it I asked another waiter for help and was told they didn't have internet so wr code at tables won't work so you have to line up at the counter. Ordered s beer paddle which was good. We also had calamari and nachos. These meals took nearly an hour to arrive and were ok but not worth the money or the wait. Will not be back

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Maree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

This fantastic brewery is in the Peter Drayton winery and well worth the visit. For the xythophiles there is a great selection that can be enjoyed on site or takeaway in cans, growlers or squealers. Great COVID safe plan in place and great service from very helpful staff.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed a great lunch that had a good enclosed area for the kids to run around after some calamari (bit undercooked), wood fired pizza and some entrees.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Candice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews