We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ruthven Street Motor Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motor Inn & Apartments(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunray Motor Inn(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MAS Country Platinum International(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vacy Hall Toowoomba's Grand Boutique Hotel(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Golf Club Motel(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altitude Motel Apartments(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athena Motel Apartments(Toowoomba)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Toowoomba(Toowoomba)
US$144
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
14
9
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
9
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

Lovely rooms with nice fluffy pillows. Tea and coffee facilities but no bowls or cutlery other than tea spoons. Toaster, kettle and microwave.

Room was a little pricey at $160 for the night. Queen and two singles.

Managers were very accommodating with a late check in (after 9pm.)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvetteski93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We stayed for one night only, and had not booked in advance. We had Room 11, with two separate bedrooms, a very spacious lounge room, and a kitchenette. Beds were very comfortable, bedrooms had block out blinds, plenty of hot water for four showers in a row, and enough equipment in the kitchenette to be able to cook a basic dinner of pasta. My only criticism was the price, which at $190 for the night was expensive, but we had a quiet and relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wills68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

A group of 8 family and friends booked 3 rooms for 2 nights over Easter. All very spacious, well equipped and comfortable. The service was impeccable, location convenient and it had all the comforts of home.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranM400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We stayed here for the night as we have stayed in most motels in Toowoomba and thought we would try it out. Management need to smile a little, too serious makes you feel uneasy when checking in, rooms are okay but a bathroom hand basin in the lounge room??? toaster n kettle but no cutlery. close to small shopping center was good very handy. Bathroom needs and up date badly for the price you pay. Whats with all the smokers congregated around a table out the front like a lot of lepars. N what was the white marks on the black pillows when turned over??Drool????? won't be staying again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ginny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed here for four nights courtesy of the job in Health, along with three colleagues. It was great. The rooms are huge, with a big sofa, coffee table and table and 2 chairs and a big queen bed it was still roomy. Little kitchenette as well. Great comfortable beds. high quality fresh linen. Lovely, friendly, down to earth couple run it, and will cook not only brekky but dinner as well, and it is good quality cooking. It is in an ideal spot opposite a mini mart and some cheaper end takeaway/cafes. It is 30 meters from the hospital. The only downside is that it has some road noise. Strangely, none of us was disturbed by it. If I came down again with my husband and kids, we will stay here!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank switchedoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews