We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super friendly and super clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn
Ranked #20 of 43 Hotels in Toowoomba
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The hosts were absolutely wonderful. I had a fractured ankle and was booked into an upstairs room...they quickly changed the room to a great downstairs area. They welcomed us with an early check in and really were just wonderful.

We had a 2 bedroom unit and it was immaculate. Not a speck of dust(even on the Venetian blinds!!). Lovely facilities. The grounds are very clean and tidy and the pool looked amazing.

5 minutes from a shopping centre means nothing is to far away.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LornaC68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maree M, Owner at Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you Lorna. Always happy to help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed in the three bedroom unit #7 with five children. The unit had every thing we needed and was roomy enough that we weren't treading over each other. It was self contained including a washing machine. The beds were nice and firm and all room had a fan in them. We had a small patio out the front. The only thing is the shower is dated and could do with a makeover and extra pillows in the cupboard as I always sleep with four pillows myself. Besides that great stay for a great price. The kids loved the pool.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank SharonG79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Very friendly welcome. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The furnishings were lovely and modern. Glad there was air con in the bedroom as it was quite hot weather. Our room was right at the back and was very quiet. Would be happy to stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wallisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We were really impressed with everything during our stay here. With a late check-in the manager arranged everything so that it was quick, easy and convenient.
The suits are clean and comfortable. The pool is excellent as are all of the other outdoor areas.
The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to be helpful.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julie-Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

we stayed the night for new years eve and attended a concert at race track . and couldnt be happier with the service ..very large rooms and plenty of room for family and nothing was a problem loved the location and when we arrived we werent sure if all kids where staying the night and doug said we could just sort it out in the morning witch made it so much easier and when we arrived he had already put the air con on in the room was just what we needed after a long day out in the january heat will deffintaly stay again and recommend to anyone ... thanks for everything doug hope to see you again soon ,, troy

Stayed: January 2017
Thank melinda f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toowoomba hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Tuscany On Tor Motor Inn
3.5 km away
Best Western Plus Ambassador on Ruthven Motor Inn
1.1 km away
Clifford Gardens Motor Inn
Clifford Gardens Motor Inn
#21 of 43 in Toowoomba
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Altitude Motel Apartments
Altitude Motel Apartments
#2 of 43 in Toowoomba
81 reviews
3.6 km away
Ruthven Street Motor Inn
Ruthven Street Motor Inn
#6 of 43 in Toowoomba
108 reviews
5.5 km away
Coachman Motel
Coachman Motel
#23 of 43 in Toowoomba
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn

Address: 54 Hursley Rd, Toowoomba, Queensland 4350, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Toowoomba
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 43 Hotels in Toowoomba
Price Range: RM330 - RM476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
12 Large Fully self-contained 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments with full kitchens.(All air-conditioned) 7 1 & 2 bedroom suites. Opposite Race Course and centrally located to CBD and within Minutes from major shopping centre, Toowoomba Showgrounds, University & major Hospitals. Our self-contained apartments provide all the necessary comfortable furnishings and our well appointed suites are spacious and surround an in ground pool.Free Wi/Fi and off street parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Clifford Park Holiday Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing