We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent customer service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Hotel Parklake Shepparton
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Shepparton
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

I had reason to request an early check-in recently and I was extremely happy with the helpful service I received. The young lady in reception was polite and very nicely accommodated my request. The room was comfortable, neat and tidy with everything we needed for our stay. I would recommend this hotel for a stopover any time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Di T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Nice stay here chose this place so our son could use the indoor pool before heading off to basketball camp.
The lady at reception during the day was friendly & helpful didn't catch her name but helped us with all our enquiries.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Asoono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I have stayed here a few times and the new renovated rooms make this a great place to stay, clean modern with everything I needed, restaurant is quite good. The lake area across the road is very nice and good for walking etc. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: High floor is quieter but ground level is easy access with bags etc. better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Room was filthy. TV Remote on/off didn't work and the back was held on by sticky tape. Carpet had multiple stains, heat pump was located above door in encore and keeps switching off and therefore and doesn't heat main rooom, hand rail to go to room on stairs had some missing rubber on top and rail was not stable, hair on bathroom floor and walls, bath had chunks out of it and enamel was coming off badly and it needs replacing. Would not recommend staying here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank jinglebells1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I stayed overnight in a room in the new section - it felt very new and was large and roomy, nicely furnished and very clean. Heating worked very well and could be precisely adjusted. The bed was very comfy. I did not eat in the hotel or have breakfast - so can't comment on this. I would ask fora room in the new section.

Room Tip: Rooms in the new section recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Persephone121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shepparton hotels
1.3 km away
Quality Inn Sherbourne Terrace
Quality Inn Sherbourne Terrace
#15 of 15 in Shepparton
59 reviews
3.7 km away
Comfort Inn Peppermill
Comfort Inn Peppermill
#11 of 15 in Shepparton
73 reviews
3.2 km away
Pines Country Club Motor Inn
Pines Country Club Motor Inn
#10 of 15 in Shepparton
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Best Western Wyndhamere Motel
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus The Carrington
1.9 km away
Addison Motor Inn
Addison Motor Inn
#2 of 15 in Shepparton
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Parklake Shepparton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Parklake Shepparton

Address: 481 Wyndham St, Shepparton, Greater Shepparton, Victoria 3630, Australia (Formerly Country Comfort Shepparton)
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Shepparton > Shepparton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Shepparton
Price Range: RM454 - RM707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Hotel Parklake Shepparton 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Hotel Parklake is located in Shepparton’s prime location overlooking picturesque Lake Victoria, only a few minutes’ walk from a vibrant CBD, wonderful shopping and attractions.Shepparton is located in the heart of the Goulburn Valley, two hours north of Melbourne and is a lively and progressive regional centre. The area features magnificent food and wine, glorious weather and all the attractions and activities you could imagine.The Quality Hotel Parklake is the perfect place for all your accommodation, function and dining requirements. All accommodation rooms are equipped with a pillow top King/ Queen size bed, 42” LED TV with Foxtel, free high speed Wi-Fi, reverse cycle air conditioning, plus tea and coffee making facilities. The property features two swimming pools (including indoor heated), spa and sauna. There are five function rooms on site which can cater for small groups or large gatherings up to 250 people. All function rooms are equipped with modern amenities and free car parking is provided. The Café-Bar-Restaurant is open from 7.00am daily for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Relax and enjoy life in the stylish and comfortable surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel Parklake Shepparton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing