We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Cally Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs(Warrnambool)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn On Raglan(Warrnambool)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warrnambool Gateway Motor Inn(Warrnambool)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gallery Apartments(Warrnambool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elm Tree Motel(Warrnambool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Warrnambool(Warrnambool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
33
21
15
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
21
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeer gardentuesday nightnice bistromousseseafood pastarump steaktwin roomthe great ocean roadlucaspencilbunksinkfridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

The Cally Hotel was perfect for our son and mother’s birthday dinner. Set up for families, they accommodated us (party of 10) last minute. Couches, pencils, arcade room, with plenty of space. Menu catered for all!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kath K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We went there for our grandson's 18th Birthday. We had a waiter who was french in which we found him hard to understand. He didn't make us very welcome with his manner. We went there at 6p.m. had drinks then ordered meals. We still hadn't got our meals by 8 p.m. So, we complained to staff. They quickly made our order up for 20 people. Our meals were terrible, no one like them, real pub meals! I complained at the end of the night to staff but she couldn't have called less. We would never go back there for a meal.

Room Tip: We didn't stay there. We went for dinner.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Great food, great atmosphere and really friendly service!! Reasonably priced too! Had the Seafood pasta and a pizza to share with partner and we were both very happy!
Don’t be scared because of the pub look it’s awesome inside!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank WarrnyDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We had 10 of us staying in queen rooms, twin room and a tri room. The rooms were very clean. The bathrooms were shared of course being a pub but were extremely clean. Lucas and his staff were extremely accommodating and very friendly. We had tea there and the meals were amazing. Very affordable accommodation and meals. Thankyou for your hospitality Lucas. :) Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

The best staff,amazing pizzas,clean rooms and at a very reasonable price.Cally has free parking is centrally located in Warrnambool.
We couldn't find a place any better value and thank you to all the staff there too.I know it might not be viable but a small basic kitchen upstairs would be a good idea for backpackers.Seriously though one of my favourite places to stay in Victoria.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews