We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Central”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Forte Leeuwin Apartments
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Very easy and hassle free check-in. We booked unit 8 and 9. Each unit have two parking bay. Each unit contained 3 bedrooms( one king size, one queen size and one two singles). Very clean bathroom but a bit tight. Kitchen area is fully stock

Woolworth around the corner and all aircons work. Have a small playground and a stone throw away from the city center.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Doctor468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Our party of 4 adults stayed at these apartments which we found to be in an excellent location, close to the town centre and major highway to continue our trip down further south. The 2 bed 2 bath apartment we stayed in were privately owned by the ANF so no need to contact reception when we got there. Parking is right by the front of the apartment so loading/unloading was easy, though if you are upstairs a few trips up and down soon got tiring especially if you have lots to carry. Apartment was neat and came with basic amenities. We cooked on the communal BBQ which was clean and best of all was free. Overall, the place can do with a facelift but is simple and quiet so if you don't mind just a bed at night to come back to then it will do.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Traveled with 5 adults and 2 toddlers and stayed in the 3 Bedroom apartment

General opinion of the apartment
Cleanliness - The apartment is well stocked with utensils (generally it looks clean), and they are stored away in a tidy manner.
The apartment has 2-storey and is spacious with plenty of space for toddlers to roam about.
The parking is right at the doorstep literally, hence making the loading and unloading of items from the vehicle a convenient.
The estate is located just steps away from the town centre thus making groceries shopping an ease.

Overall, we have enjoyed our stay and would definitely look forward to staying at the apartment again

Stayed: June 2017
Thank alvinlimguowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The units are great , I was very surprised with the amount of room that is in them , they are not like other pokey holiday apartments,
It is a pleasant 10 min walk to the town center, which has everything to offer.
There is hotel next door with a bottle shop as well

Room Tip: One room has an en suite , get in early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank whs_training
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Although we only stayed one night, these apartments are great value! Very close to the town centre. It was not we expected (in a good way of course) it was very spacious and quiet, despite the neighbours who were up with their children at 6:30am (not the accommodations fault just a point) :)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Margaret River hotels
0.4 km away
Grange on Farrelly
Grange on Farrelly
#7 of 10 in Margaret River
252 reviews
0.8 km away
Darby Park Serviced Residences
Darby Park Serviced Residences
#14 of 51 in Margaret River
435 reviews
0.5 km away
Peppermint Brook Cottages
Peppermint Brook Cottages
#13 of 51 in Margaret River
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Riverglen Chalets
Riverglen Chalets
#1 of 51 in Margaret River
223 reviews
0.1 km away
Margaret River Resort
Margaret River Resort
#10 of 10 in Margaret River
189 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Margaret River
Quality Inn Margaret River
#4 of 10 in Margaret River
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Forte Leeuwin Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Forte Leeuwin Apartments

Address: 46 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River, Western Australia 6285, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Margaret River
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Margaret River
Price Range: RM744 - RM1,187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Forte Leeuwin Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Relax, Unwind, Have some Margaret River Time" at Forté Leeuwin Apartments. Situated in the world famous wine region of Margaret River, Forté Leeuwin Apartments are only a five minute stroll to the local township, which boasts renowned restaurants, bars and galleries. Our fantastic on-site facilities include: Large outdoor swimming pool, 2 outdoor heated Jacuzzis, Fully equipped gymnasium, Sauna, Half size tennis court, Children's Playground, BBQ area. Each apartment features up to 3 bedrooms and includes fully equipped kitchens with dishwasher and microwave oven, Satellite television, DVD and CD players, Washing machine and dryer. These superbly appointed self contained apartments in Margaret River are perfect for the romantic couple, the corporate traveller, holidaying family or small groups. Forté Leeuwin Apartments booking policy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Forte Leeuwin Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forte Margaret River
Margaret River Forte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing