We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Jaipur(Kookas)
US$116
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
US$115
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
OYO 1006 Hotel Red Fort(Kookas)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
91
101
22
21
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
101
22
21
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamel cartweekend gatewaymain buildingswimming pooljaipur cityluxury tentsbuffet breakfastcooperative staffawesome foodresort and spanice poolhustle bustle of the citybeautiful propertyjacuzzipeacocksbackdroppalace
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Strengths : Good staff / cottage concept also very good. Good greenary etc
Weakness : Avg room quality/ decor overall needs to improved esp lighting in cottages. Heating and Cooling needs to be explained.


Food : Average
Staff : Polite and helpful
Cleanliness : Needs to improve

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajKalha12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

We appreciate you for taking out the time to give us your insightful review. Indeed, our associates are our ‘strength’ as they are always on their toes to make the guests feel at home, and seeing you appreciate their efforts makes us proud. We are glad that you loved are strategic location and our infrastructure. However, we regret that certain factors during your stay weren’t at par with your expectations. Please be assured that such is not the norm here. Your concerns have been noted and forwarded to the concerned teams to be looked into immediately.

We hope you’ll give us another opportunity to offer you a flawless and excellent stay. Connect with us through our social media and website for the ongoing offers and discounts.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

I wanted to do a Pre Wedding Shoot at Rajasthali and they were overcharging. I got the number of the MD, Girish Aggarwal and called him. He very arrogantly told me that this is not his job and to call the relevant people. If this is how the MD behaves I hate to think how customer service must be at the resort. Suffice to say I'll stay away and would suggest everyone else to as well.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Tushar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. At our resort, providing ultimate satisfaction to our guests is our prime endeavour. However, at the outset, we regret the inconvenience that you had to face and we ensure you that such is not a norm here.

We have already forwarded your feedback to the concerned departments to ensure that corrective measures are taken immediately and effectively to evade any such future lapses. We hope you will not allow them to forever mar your impression of our resort and would give us the opportunity to welcome you back again with hospitality services par excellence.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Great place, great property, well maintained, great location as well and ideal for large family gatherings. 2 problems - the tents don't provide privacy to users of toilets (the toilets only have a curtain wall) so makes room sharing, unless it is your partner/spouse, awkward. The other thing is that they issue just one key per room which is a real inconvenience....staff said it is a software issue but something they need to sort out quickly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cbinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur!

We value our guest’s feedback as it helps us assess our strengths and weaknesses. We are happy to know that the location and the hotel structure added value to your time here. Our mission is to provide our visitor’s with a comfortable and luxurious stay. However, we regret the inconvenience faced by you. We have forwarded your suggestions to our concerned teams so that they can make the required amendments soon.

Do give us another chance to provide you with a glitch-free and smooth stay.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

the resort is really beautiful and is located in a very nice place just near the hill. but unfortunately the architect could not use those amazing views from the rooms. so to see and enjoy the beauty of the surroundings you have to go out of the room....service is weak. they need better management to run successfully this beautiful resort

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maktub0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Every feedback is valuable for us and we take every review very sincerely. Our team tries to provide our guests with the best of the services and the convenience of our guest is the priority for us. However, the issues faced by you are a rare occurrence at our hotel and we assure you that all your concerns have been shared with the concerned departments and are under the process of being getting resolved.

We look forward to your next trip so that we can provide you with the much better assistance and experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel lacks the basic courtesy which hospitality industry needs. Services being poor is on one side the attitude of hotel staff including supervisor is very rude. You may not want to spoil your stay with that.... take your own risk... apply caution.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank NavinSarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!
We treat Guest’s feedback with utmost importance as it helps us understand the need of our guests better. We are disheartened to know that the experience wasn’t the same for you.
However, upon investigating this issue we did not find any records for you visiting our hotel. It would be great if you can provide us with your booking details (reservation dates and name) so we can further investigate the issue and ensure the same does not recur in the future.
Looking forward to your co-operation with us!

Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews