We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning Resort with Amazing Team”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Kookas
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This resort was one of the stunning places I've seen this beautiful resort is all green and clean Everything was just so amazing Be it service or food everything was just perfect But what makes this Resort More beautiful is the Staff They care for you from heart and the personalized touch in the services you can feel .. I had a group of almost 40 pax staying there and everyone enjoyed & appreciated the personalized service and the hospitality of the hotel .. Kudos to the amazing team all staff members once again and Special Thanx to Mr.Durgesh VP Mr.Madan Joshi F&B manager and the rooms division manager Mr. Padam these people make the resort even more beautiful by there personalized services ... I would definitely visit again Cheers :) Regards Neha

Room Tip: Rooms are beautiful close to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Overwhelmed is exactly how we feel after reading your splendid review. Thank you for appreciating the warm services and accommodations offered at our hotel. Our resort’s aim is to please and we are happy to have served you with the excellence we are known for.

Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner. Your patronage is important to us and we look forward to hosting you and your friends again. If you haven’t already, do visit our Pavitra Spa on your next trip for a rejuvenating experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

The place is huge and beautiful. The grandeur of the resort is breathtaking where one can just relax. Nothing much to do around the hotel unless you are visiting Jaipur. A nice place to unwind. Staff is a little slow

Room Tip: Opt for tents. The rooms are not well maintained
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikitaAg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for taking out time to review us on this acclaimed forum! We are delighted to know that you were highly impressed by the resort, its luxurious décor and lavish ambience, and found it worthy of your commendation. Your feedback about untimely services has been shared with the entire team for requisite measures.
Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner! We loved hosting you and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful staycation.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Beautifully crafted and decorated spacious grand Resort, spacious neat rooms and good pool, good food and friendly staff.. Does have ac tants also but they are far from swimming pool. Worth going again

Stayed: September 2016
Thank anupamkathuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for taking out time to review us on this acclaimed forum as we always look forward to read such warm feedback! It’s a pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and were highly impressed by its lavish décor, well-maintained rooms, warm demeanor of the team and various other facets. On your next visit, do try the therapeutic services offered at Pavitra spa for a rejuvenating experience.

We loved hosting you and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful staycation!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I have just checked into my room. Just after check in, no working a.c.. it is very hot in room. I have called staff. Maintenance guy came in. With all his big stairs to fix it.
But worst feel just after check in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

We thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Making sure that all needs of our guests are met at the earliest and that they have a good time with us is what we strive for each day, therefore, it was regretful to learn about the inconvenience you had to face during your stay at our resort. However, we investigated the issue and noted that your reservation was made through an online booking channel and thus, we did not have the arrival time details available for your booking, else, we definitely make it a point to make all the necessary checks done before arrival of the guest.

We hope that the issue was resolved at the earliest which is always our endeavor, besides that we hope the rest of your stay turned out just as you wanted it to be.
We hope you don’t judge us based on this one incident and give us the opportunity to serve you again with an exceptional experience, from start to end.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Even with 46 degrees , Rajasthani Tents were like Paradise. the open Lawns , mountains backdrops , Peacocks sightings, Rare birds are just part of the experience. I dint remember how many glasses of chaas I've gulped here in this weather.

Staying the TENT is an experience.

Room Tip: Choose the TENTS
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darshan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

The header of your review has made our day even more fantastic and we thank you for the same! It’s a pleasure to learn that you and your friends had a heavenly time staying in our luxurious tents and were highly impressed by the mesmerizing view you had from our property. Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner.
We loved hosting you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another amazing stay. Meanwhile, stays connected with us through our website and keep updated about the upcoming offers and discounts.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
2.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#4 of 11 in Kookas
1,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
The Jaibagh Palace Jaipur
2.6 km away
Umaid Haveli Hotel and Resort
15.4 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#63 of 412 in Jaipur
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Kookas
Price Range: RM 378 - RM 510 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing