We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommened”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ferring, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nick H
Rudgwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Highly Recommened”
Reviewed 7 June 2021 for a stay in May 2021

We got very lucky with a cancellation for this amazing apartment, just as the sun was coming out for the first time this year! Its an extremely comfortable, modern and functional apartment, that is spacious, clean and luxurious, with the most amazing views on this perfect spot of coast. Matt was really responsive and helpful in making our stay with a 2 year old and new born (4 days old at the time!) as comfortable as possible. This is a lovely stretch of coast, which you can walk for many ks in both directions. The Blue Bird Cafe is right on your doorstep, which is great for casual breakfast and lunch. We'll definitely be going back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Therese L
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Luxurious, beach front, super clean appartment”
Reviewed 24 September 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Stayed at this property the first week of August. So so comfortable. Beds were comfortable with a massive super king in the master bedroom. Bathroom was incredibly comfortable in that there's plenty of space, spotlessly clean and lovely spacious shower.

The living room was super comfortable too, the whole apartment bright and airy. And of course facing the beach. Parking space made life easy as did brilliant communication with the owner.

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B9235MAde...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

We had a fantastic holiday in this flat. It is clean, bright, modern, stylish and positioned right on the sea front. The host, Matt, was very hospital and helpful. The flat was super comfortable and contained everything we needed for a wonderful break exploring this part of the Sussex coast.
We certainly plan to visit again. Thank you Matt!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WeeBird97
Larbert, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 10 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Stayed at this fabulous apartment which we used as a base to catch up with family who stay locally.
It’s location & outlook is just great, a short walk to the fab Bluebird cafe or a bracing longer walk along to Worthing. Easy driving distance to Chichester & Arundel, both worth a visit.
The apartment offers everything you need for a luxury self catering break, tastefully decorated to a high standard, great comfy beds, lovely bathroom & the kitchen is extremely well & thoughtfully equipped.
We loved our stay here & would have no hesitation recommending this apartment to anyone looking for a relaxing or active break by the sea.

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Jan 2019
Thanks for the lovely review - really pleased you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.