We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$96
PricelineUS$96
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
105
31
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
31
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view amazing hotel pasta hotel is located secure parking sea products food was amazing beautiful place cleaning ladies the owner great experience south vlore vlora albania sunset beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

The room had a fresh and contemporary design, great bathroom and an amazing sea view. Waking up to the sound of the waves was so relaxing and having our morning coffee with our feet in the water The restaurant alone is worth the travel, everything was very tasty and well presented and we had the best krudo plate (raw seafood) in Albania! Very friendly and caring staff.. We had a fantastic stay at Paradise Beach Hotel and will definitely come back!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 947kennyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020

This hotels fullfills all the criteria for a very nice vacation. It is cheap, close to the city and very well designed. The rooms are with a sea view, maintaned daily and with very good ac setup.
Highly recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EdonD4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2020

Since I didn`t had any reservations for my holiday, I am glad that I stop at the Paradise Beach Hotel.
The staff at the reception were very polite and helpful in showing us the rooms that they are offering. I love when you are welcomed with a smile.
I think that all rooms have sea view (front or side) but the rooms with front see view are perfect.
The hygiene in the hotel facilities and the rooms was perfect, and the cleaning ladies were very nice and polite.
The rooms and spacious and the sea view is perfect.
The breakfast was nice, the coffee was great, but I got bored with the same offer every day (my first remark for the hotel).
In front of the hotel is small small kids pool and the beach bar/restaurant).
The bar offers great cocktails and the restaurant have excellent kitchen with fresh sea products. The prices are normal and I strongly recommend to try some of the seafood dishes.
The sea is clean, and you can either go in to the deep directly from the Hotel platform or from the side beach (recommended for kids).
Since I had the opportunity to drive along the cost of Vlore, I would say that probably this Hotel overall is probably in the top 5 for your stay.
Have a nice stay, since I would probably come back very soon

Room tip: I would suggest my room - Room 209
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Metodija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020

We go to this hotel past 15 years and it’s one of the most amazing and authentic hotels which offers a real beauty of Albania, and it is the best hotel in the region. If you would like to rest, enjoy and recollect- this is the hotel. Offers you tremendous excellent service, food and safety. It is kept in the way to offer you the best of the best. Excellent staff, and great And comfortable accommodation! Highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NH427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2020

Excellent breakfast ! Great location ! Wonderful staff ! The sea view from the room was very beautiful , especially the sunset view ! Really felt like home... I would never replace this place... PARADISE

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank donaldpere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews