We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
67
43
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
43
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbulcock beachgreat locationshower chairlarge balconysea viewfriendly managementample roomsecure undercover parkinggreat apartmentsgreat accesstop floorseparate bedroomclose to shopscafes and restaurantswalking distance to beachbit datedclean apartment
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

I had a partial ocean view apartment which had a nice view of the ocean/inlet.
The apartment /balcony was spacious and clean. Staff were courteous. Fairly quite at night. Pool area was nice and private.
Centrally located to everything public transport, restaurants and shops.
Only minutes walk to inlet/beach.
Good valve for money, suitable for all solo, families and couples.
Would definitely stay again if return to area.

Room Tip: Rooms with partial or ocean view seem quieter then garden rooms.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank angie4615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We paid a small amount extra per night to be on the top floor with ocean & mountain views, which didn't disappoint. Our room was spacious, bright & airy. The accommodation is close to the main street, shops, cafes, restaurants and the beach. The car parking is a little tight but not too bad. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. We will be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed on the weekend unfortunately only for one night. The owner was friendly and helpful at check in. The apartment was clean spacious and is about a 50 metre walk to the front in the restaurant hub. For where its located it was great value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a room that was said sea glimpses but we still had a good view of the ocean
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MontvilleProvencalBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We have stayed at Belaire Place on a number of occasions over the years as it has one of only a few units in Caloundra that has a unit with a lift and wheelchair accessible bathroom. The unit is on level one and the verandah overlooks the pool and the street but unfortunately does not have water views. However, the location is so central to everything including the waterfront walkways that we hardly use our car, and this makes up for the lack of water view. The bathroom has a wheel-in shower with shower curtain, and there is a shower chair for use if required. There is room next to the toilet to park a wheelchair & there is a grab rail. The basin is also wheelchair accessible. There is room on the right hand side of the bed to park a wheelchair, and there is a portable metal threshold ramp to get out onto the very large verandah/ balcony. The kitchenette is small and not wheelchair friendly but the bar fridge is accessible. The lounge room & eating area has more than ample room to maneuver a wheelchair. There is a designated disabled car park space in the secure under building car park. The unit was starting to look a bit dated but furnishings have recently been updated giving it a more modern look. We'll definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathy764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very clean large apartment , corner apartments are larger . lift to the first floor , nice clean small pool with pool towels provided . Under cover lower ground car park no extra charge . Would recommend this place to Australian and over seas visitors

Room Tip: Walking distance to beach. Shops and restaurants
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews