We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Belvedere Apartments(Golden Beach)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$174
US$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$153
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$66
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$40
US$38
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$207
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caloundra Waterfront Holiday Park(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
65
43
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
43
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbulcock beachgreat locationshower chairlarge balconya partial sea viewfriendly managementample roomsecure undercover parkinggreat apartmentsgreat accesswater viewtop floorseparate bedroomclose to shopscafes and restaurantswalking distance to beachbit dated
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The apartment was sufficient and well located within the Caloundra CBD and water within close proximity. The apartment is a little outdated but well priced for the location. The street lighting was frustrating due to the light leakage through the night into the bedroom. The area is safe and great access to bar, restaurants and swimming. I would stay again and have on numerous visits.

Room Tip: Request a top floor room for view and diminished street lighting during the night
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

I had a partial ocean view apartment which had a nice view of the ocean/inlet.
The apartment /balcony was spacious and clean. Staff were courteous. Fairly quite at night. Pool area was nice and private.
Centrally located to everything public transport, restaurants and shops.
Only minutes walk to inlet/beach.
Good valve for money, suitable for all solo, families and couples.
Would definitely stay again if return to area.

Room Tip: Rooms with partial or ocean view seem quieter then garden rooms.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank angie4615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We paid a small amount extra per night to be on the top floor with ocean & mountain views, which didn't disappoint. Our room was spacious, bright & airy. The accommodation is close to the main street, shops, cafes, restaurants and the beach. The car parking is a little tight but not too bad. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. We will be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed on the weekend unfortunately only for one night. The owner was friendly and helpful at check in. The apartment was clean spacious and is about a 50 metre walk to the front in the restaurant hub. For where its located it was great value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a room that was said sea glimpses but we still had a good view of the ocean
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MontvilleProvencalBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We have stayed at Belaire Place on a number of occasions over the years as it has one of only a few units in Caloundra that has a unit with a lift and wheelchair accessible bathroom. The unit is on level one and the verandah overlooks the pool and the street but unfortunately does not have water views. However, the location is so central to everything including the waterfront walkways that we hardly use our car, and this makes up for the lack of water view. The bathroom has a wheel-in shower with shower curtain, and there is a shower chair for use if required. There is room next to the toilet to park a wheelchair & there is a grab rail. The basin is also wheelchair accessible. There is room on the right hand side of the bed to park a wheelchair, and there is a portable metal threshold ramp to get out onto the very large verandah/ balcony. The kitchenette is small and not wheelchair friendly but the bar fridge is accessible. The lounge room & eating area has more than ample room to maneuver a wheelchair. There is a designated disabled car park space in the secure under building car park. The unit was starting to look a bit dated but furnishings have recently been updated giving it a more modern look. We'll definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathy764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews