We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$177
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
City Centre Motel(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caloundra Waterfront Holiday Park(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Belaire Place Motel Apartments(Caloundra)(Great Value!)
US$114
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$229
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Aspect Caloundra(Caloundra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Belvedere Apartments(Golden Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
4
6
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
10
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Think twice before booking!
Don't waste your time and money, I assure you that you are not going to be happy with your stay.

Wifi = Terrible.
Room = filthy.
Bed = uncomfortable.
Lights = half missing.
Blanket = Just an orange one full of dust and some hairs.
Floor = thongs required, it's really gross.
Toilet = think twice before sitting on it.
Tv = didn't work.
Walls = patched and some holes.
Windows and door = couldn't close properly.
Couch = dirty.
Location = ok.
Shower = i don't really know... after all this I couldn't put a foot inside. ( took a shower on my next destination )

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Juani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Heated pool,cold.
Free wifi, didn't work in room.
Shower tap fell off.
Shower was like a hose on full.
Paint falling off in room.
No blankets.
I have travelled the world and this hotel is right up there with the worst.
Looks like they have spent no money on rooms since being built.

Room Tip: Pick another hotel
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ianparkerlawson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We got a great deal for the same night and the staff was super friendly. Free WiFi, local recommendations, pool, ping pong table and the room had a tiny porch out front. We got an an extra blanket for a cold winter night. Shame, there were no closable bathroom windows #chill.
The place seemed small, friendly and tropical. It is walking distance to shopping, Maccas, cafes, bars and board walk / beach front. Maybe a bit too far to walk to the surf.

Room Tip: we were in one of the front rooms (#5) and liked it.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wenx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Low budget but good considering. We had a room with a double bed and a single bed, a kitchenette, ensuite including a spa bath. Close to everything being located on the main street. However the housekeeping was poor, had someones hair in the spa, wasn't cleaned properly. Room needed a bit of TLC.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Last minute late night check-in. Staff seeing we had our daughter wirth us upgraded us to two bedroom unit for standard room price. great pool area and daughter loved playing tennis on the tennis court.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hosts R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews