We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon and Thyme
Ranked #8 of 181 Restaurants in Mooloolaba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian, Healthy, Bar, Grill, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Lemon and Thyme takes customary dishes to a new level with a focus on herbs to enhance cuisine. With a passion for mouth-watering meals and quality produce, good health and vitality. Our menu has been crafted with a focus on providing healthy eating options and variety. Tapas / Al-la-carte / Vegan, Vegetarian, Dairy Free, - something for everyone!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was very good at Breakfast and Dinner. Service was very good with friendly staff. The Restaurant itself was nothing exciting décor wise but it made up with food and service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robyannalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really good place to have a lunch with and good and wide choice of food. Or maybe just for a quick coffee the service is always excellent.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J-Richard-Whitehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodforbodyandsoul, Manager at Lemon and Thyme, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,
Wow great feedback Thank you. Our team here at Lemon take great pride in the service we provide, this review brings music to our ears. We look Forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We regularly visit Lemon and Thyme and it provides menu options suitable for Gluten Free or Lactose intolerance, and also vegetarian and Paleo options, BYO wine is available depending on the group size.

Thank markS9076EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodforbodyandsoul, Manager at Lemon and Thyme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi,
Such positive feedback Thank you. We also have now just launched our new summer menu including a vast variety of dietary options.
Kind Regards,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They are the complete package. Great food, great staff. They really look after us and always have time for friendly chat.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elbee4wd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodforbodyandsoul, Manager at Lemon and Thyme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there,
Thank you for your great feedback. we look forward to your next visit with us at Lemon and Thyme.
Kind regards,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lemon and Thyme was an excellent place to dine casually with its large variety of meals, some great wine available but best of the all the magnificent service. It was busy when we were there with many tables reserved and we noticed a number of people having to be turned away as there were no tables left. This restaurant is a keeper.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foodforbodyandsoul, Owner at Lemon and Thyme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Bruce

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the feedback and sharing of experience with others. Lemon and Thyme's focus it to offer quality service standards and the most delicious and healthy cuisine... we are so pleased you enjoy what we do.

We hope to see you again dining at Lemon and Thyme soon.
Regards
Kellie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemon and Thyme also viewed

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
 
Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Lemon and Thyme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing