We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Freedom Lifestyle Park(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City View Motel Warwick(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$78
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Rose Motel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
32
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapple tvreal milkgreat sleepfriendly and helpful managerbudget pricestayed herebeds were comfortablemain roadovernight stayfree wifione nightsandranetflixmotorcyclesoapdispenserfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very warm greeting when we arrived. Booked the family room which was very spacious even for a family of 5 and a cocker spaniel. Room was very clean and was pleasantly surprised by a few detail that often get missed in much more expensive places. Apple TV, Decent WIFI speed, a small step for little ones to reach the sink full soap dispensers (amazing how often this is overlooked) Beds were comfortable and a generous amount of Tea, Coffee and Biscuits. Will definitely be making this our stay of choice whenever we are in Warwick.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Moopdooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stayed at the Buckaroo for one night, while in Warwick for an event. I booked online about a month before our stay, and got a good price. We arrived on Saturday afternoon, at the same time as a couple of other guests - but didn't have to wait long. Sandra showed us to our room personally, and gave a quick rundown on how to use the Apple TV and Netflix, as well a where to find everything in the room. The room was very clean and had some things not normally supplied in a motel room, such as hair straighteners and make-up remover, and real milk for tea & coffee.

I'll definitely stay again when we're next in Warwick!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tigga23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful manager- got our Apple tv sorted for us with good humour and a smile. Facilities are very clean and comfortable. Comfortable bed- slept well. Close to everything- parking in front of room.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

We were passing through Warwick and 9pm and needed somewhere to stay. The manager had just closed the office but was happy to re-open to check us in. We received a very warm welcome. The motel is not flash, but is very tidy and currently offers free Wi-Fi and Netflix. Would be happy to stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank GregAMck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed just one night. Nothing special, but the motel was close to a good eatery, I was able to park the bike right outside the room (a real selling point) and the room was clean. The lady who checked us in was efficient and friendly. All this at a very reasonable price. Stay here- it's OK.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary_Childers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews