We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Portside Motel(Port Campbell)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Campbell Parkview Apartments(Port Campbell)(Great Value!)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn(Port Campbell)(Great Value!)
US$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Campbell Hostel(Port Campbell)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loch Ard Motor Inn(Port Campbell)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port O Call Motel(Port Campbell)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Foam Villas(Port Campbell)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
17
11
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
11
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Arrived on a Sat night without hotel booking; hence drove around and checking what is available. Most hotels are fully booked and some luxury suites are still available but over AD200 for the night which is a bit excessive. Found this hostel type and the owner is there so I had a room by myself for AD60 which is fine for the night. Everything is neat and clean and with good wifi too. Recommended...

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ianfung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Most everything in Port Campbell was booked but ran into Mark on the street and he walked us over to his place. Glad we went. Nice big clean room with lots of amenities, icluding a fridge and sink. Free Wifi and we could have joined Mark for breakfast the next day, but we were up and gone early. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. Will stay again on our next trip through.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank MACIMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

It's a very nice and lovely place. We had a doubleroom in the main building and we really enjoyed it. Very nice staff, everything is clean and you get a little breakfast in the morning. You can get to the twelve apostels very quick in your car, so we enjoyed the sunset there.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nivispluma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night.

Mark welcomed us with a cold beer and his ultimate relaxed apperence.

The house is cosy and very clean.
Our room was perfect. The bed was good and the bathroom had a nice shower. There is a terrace in the sun and everything looks neat.

The guesthouse is plm. 5-10 minutes walk from the beach and several restaurants and shops.

We definitely recommend to stay here.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank JAHuibers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

We spent a lovely evening and night at PC guesthouse. Mark was absolutely lovely and kind.
The guesthouse is charming, like home. Very clean. All the rooms around the main place, with the fire to warm up.
Mark had cooked a cake for his evening and kept an extra cake for his guests... just perfect.
Highly recommended if you want to feel at home.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AntoineB108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews