We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome meals”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lee Corner Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 80 Restaurants in Wodonga
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

4 adults so we ordered mixed entree included dim sim prawn toast and spring roll

4 main meals Chicken with Cashew nuts, Duck combination, pork with vegetables and Szechuan beef. All dishes were plentiful and flavours were perfect with steam rice very filling

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank macdoodle65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017

They serve chinese tea with a tea bag in the pot, need I say more. But if I did it would be to tell the reader that the food took more than half an hour to arrive and wasn't worth the wait. In the time waiting I noted several other patrons dishes going back to the kitchen unfinished at the end of the meal.
my suggestion; try another restaurant

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caleb m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Went here for mothers day dinner with husband and kids aged 5yrs and 3yrs
My 3yr old has sensory issues and eats mashed veggies and meat at the moment
So we took her food with us
This is the first restaurant that has ever made me feel bad for feeding my child
I was told they dont allow outside food to which I replied she dosnt chew so what else can i do
We still spent $100 for three of us to eat so this is not a cheap outing
Food was ok - just normal chinese nothing to rave about

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank melissagmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Great take away .The best Dim Sims ever, food choice was great, Mongolian Beef , Fried Rice ,Sweet and sour pork . Great Service Highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

You want good chinese takeaway this is the place to go the best we have ever tried staff are friendly service is quick with a smile.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Shui E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lee Corner Restaurant also viewed

 
Albury, New South Wales
 
Albury, New South Wales
 

Been to Lee Corner Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing