We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
121
20
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
20
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld championfamily suitespa areawonderful weekfriendly atmospherehot tubenjoyed our stayhalf termhotel ownercourse dinnerski bootshis teamhotel is situatedski hotelfantastic hotelegonmichael
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2016

The hotel is walking distance from basically everything, from the ski school, slopes, shops and restaurants. The rooms are large and very comfortable - I had a room with a balcony that had an exceptional view. The hotel restaurant is 5 star - we had a 5 to 6 course meal every evening, and each dish was fantastic. Besides the food, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The hotel facilities are also great - from the bar upstairs with the chatty, friendly bar staff, to the spa downstairs and lovely, large jacuzzi bath. I cannot fault this hotel at all and will definitely return!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lauren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Z, Manager at Hotel Kristberg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Dear Lauren,

sunny greetings from beautiful Lech! It is very nice to hear you enjoyed your time in Lech and at the Kristberg. Our team will be delighted to hear you enjoyed our offering and facilities.
Thank you very much for your kind compliments, we hope to see you in Lech again next winter,

best regards,

The Kristberg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Spent a ski week in the Kristbrg hotel.
Rooms are big, well equipped and with roomy and well designed bathroom.
Beautiful spa area.
great variety of excellent food served for breakfast and dinner.
Excellent services.
No ski in/out but 5 min' walk down to the lifts and climb back t the hotel at the end of the day.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oterio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Z, Manager at Hotel Kristberg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Greetings from Lech!

Thank you kindly for your feedback on your stay with us. We are happy our facilties and service were satisfactory and that you enjoyed your holiday in Lech. Our team is delighted to read your compliments for their hard work.
Thank you very much again and we look forward to welcoming you in Lech next winter!

Very best regards,

The Kristberg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

One of the best hotels I stayed for over a week. Off-course, the team does it all and the team was great. Great service. The rooms are spacy and comfortable, great double sink bathrooms. Very clean - change of towels twice a day. The dinner is chef style, startes, 5 dishes and cheese. Very good food. The breakfast is full with many options. The spa is nice and clean - Sauna & large Jacuzi. Bar and lobby comfortable. Everything related to the hotel was excelent. The ski room and warm ski boots are great - just a little far from the lifts. Climb back.

Room Tip: There are rooms with balconys
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eyal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Z, Manager at Hotel Kristberg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Sunny greetings from Lech!

Thank you very much for your kind words! Our team is so happy to read your compliments - it makes all the hard work worth while! We are happy you enjoyed our facilities and service and hope we can meet your expectations again when you visit us next winter!

Thank you and best regards from Lech,

The Kristberg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

We recently organised a conference for a group of 75 guests at the Kristberg Hotel in Lech with great success. The service was amazing and our every need was catered for. The food was out of this world and the service impeccable! Our last evening at the Scotch Club was very special. Thank you to Egon, Michael, Rebecca, Isabella and the friendly staff!

Room Tip: The rooms differ...the Chalet Charlotte is very basic but if you can afford it, go for the Panorama Suite
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EsteeSwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Z, Manager at Hotel Kristberg, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear EsteeSwi!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are delighted to hear your conference group enjoyed its stay with us! Our entire team is proud to read your compliments and it was our pleasure having you as guests in the Kristberg. We hope we can welcome you back sometime again!

Snowy greetings from Lech to wonderful South Africa,

The Kristberg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

This was the perfect example of a Hotel with happy employees
From the food to the service in the dining room, at the desk, the housekeeping staff everyone was so pleasant , always willing to assist and fast speedy service .
It's rare that one goes to a place and come back and say " I could not fault It at all'
Unbelievable !!! A real gem in a beautiful setting

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank alegna63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Z, Manager at Hotel Kristberg, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Dear Alegna63!

Thank you kindly for visiting us and the time you took for your feedback. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at the Kristberg and in Lech! Your lines make us very proud and are motivation to keep our efforts at the highest level. We surely are a "happy team" but of course we were motivated by such wonderful guests and your entire group!

We hope we can see you soon again in Lech and at the Kristberg,
until then we remain with our best regards from Lech,

The Kristberg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews