We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$277
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$325
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$212
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$392
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$524
US$453
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
179
72
12
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
72
12
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poolgreat hotelstrong wifistayed there for daysnissi beachair congirls holidayour room was spaciousbus stationi highly recommend this hotelbars clubsnight lifefree wifipool areaquiet at nightminutes walk awayexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We had a one bed apartment for four of us, which was a great size. Two sofa beds and two single beds in a separate bedroom. The apartment was fully equipped with an undercounter fridge, microwave, grill and kettle as well as a fully equipped bathroom and a balcony. Air con and a safety deposit box was provided free of charge and both the bedroom and main room had TVs. The breakfast was average can't fault it as there was a large selection of foods on offer, we also ate in 'robinsons' diner by the pool which was really good food large portions and great quality meals we really enjoyed the two meals we purchased here.
The pool is great and a good size, there was always sun loungers available even when we once went down at 2:30pm there was plenty free. Staff are really nice and helpful! Most importantly it very close to the club Ayia Napa a short walk to the strip (around ten mins walk) there is also plenty of shops, restaurants and. Taxi rank close by. Only downfall is that it was mainly families staying in the hotel so lots of kids at pool through the day however this never really caused a problem! Wifi was good and free

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank campbellLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Is an excellent location that offers great conditions, with swimming pool, gym. It is clean and the staff very welcoming, agreeable, provide support all the time. Excellent food, rich breakfast, varied and consistent, and dinner offers you a different, tasty and very rich gastronomy every evening. I really recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
3  Thank l0rena366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Couldn't get a hotel for just 3 nights so settled for this apartment hotel. Location not too bad just off Nissi Avenue not too far from the centre.
If you are Russian you will feel right at home here. We were the only non-Russian guests staying there. All staff instinctively spoke to us in Russian first.
The best part of our stay was the friendly service from front desk, waiters to the cleaning ladies. Otherwise this was a very average experience - the room, the food, the swimming pool area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rkyprian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Euronapa is a wonderful place to stay, it's in the centre of Ayia napa, the direct centre of town is about 10 minutes walk away in one direction, and the many beaches of Ayia napa a 10 minute walk in the opposite direction. There are many restaurants, supermarkets and bars around Euronapa so you don't have to go into the direct centre of town all the time. On the main road Euronapa is attached to you can also find many motor rental places for quads, electric scooters and buggies. A lot of things are included in the price, we had free aircon, free fridge freezer, free WiFi and a free safety deposit box in our apartment. You can call from your room and it does cost you but I had a 20 minute conversation to a landline in England for 6 euros so the price isn't that bad. If you look to make friends on holiday this hotel is probably 80% Russian and 20% otherwise, this wasn't an issue for us but if you like an English community spirit at a hotel this probably isn't suitable for you. Only a 5 minute walk from nightlife, 10 minute walk from clubs. Parking is provided at the hotel. The breakfast provided is okay, it's a buffet where you can make your own English breakfast, cereal, toast and salami is also provided. Service is very good. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank TeonaBonsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Let me start of by breaking down each part into sections with the positives and negatives, to give you an idea for yourself to decided whether or not you would want to stay here. Also, I will give a rating out of 5.

Staff: 4/5
The staff at this hotel were really friendly and helpful, especially the two male receptionists for the morning and night time shifts. Two great people who speak to you properly and are always there to help. However, the staff member for the dinner time who is supposed to check you names before you eat, at first seemed friendly until the last day when he made a mistake and tried blaming us, but the manager sorted out the issue and stated he was at fault. So, Just be cautious that he his only putting on an act.

Food: 3.5/5
Our package was a half board one, which included Breakfast and Dinner. The breakfast was pretty standard to be fair nothing special, it consisted of toast, cereal, sausages, tomatoes, eggs. Pretty much basic breakfast, but it wasn't the best to be fair. The dinner was good in terms of, one it was a buffet and two each day had a different menu, so it wasn't the same food. What I mean by this is one day it was Greek night, Italian night etc. The food was a mix of some foods were good and some foods didn't taste that nice. But, the desserts for the different nights were probably the best thing. However, you DON'T get any DRINKS with dinner, so be aware you will have to bring your own drinks or buy from the bar. Although the hotels food wasn't the best, they have a restaurant called Robinson's which was at the back of the hotel, they had really nice food, but like most restaurants in Ayia Napa they are really slow to bring out the food, nobody else was in the shop and we still waited Half an Hour for a hot dog.

Rooms: 4/5
We had three rooms, which to be fair were pretty good. The bathroom was a good size and they had a window inside them which brings in more natural light and fresh air. The beds were pretty firm though, not really that soft so it can go two ways you either don't mind it or it may be a problem. The room had two TV's in them, which to be fair we didn't use. It had a hairdryer, but no iron which have to pay for. It's got a small cooker and a small kitchen area which was good. However, although the safe was free, we had so many problems with it, from it not opening and the battery dying out. So, it's up to you if you want the hassle to be waiting on the manager everyday to open the safe up. We all had the top floor which, had a nice balcony and a OK view of the sea. The only really issue was that the rooms were pretty outdated, like it need a new fresh paint job and the lighting was really dim, so there wasn't much lighting exposure.

Cleaners: 5/5
The cleaners were great, they came every morning around 11ish and done their job, can't fault them. They gave us fresh towels everyday and cleaned the rooms up and sorted the beds out.

Facilities: 4/5
The facilities in the hotel were pretty good, nothing too special to be fair. It had a gym room, which was pretty basic, a Sauna room which you have to pay for, a message room same pay for, a outdoor swimming pool, and a games area which has a pool table that is 1 euro a game, a couple of arcade game machines and a free table tennis and free tennis court. The hotel also, offered free car parking.

Location: 4.8/5
The location is really in a good spot of Ayia Napa. The strip where the bar and clubs are is literally like a 2-5 minute walk and the Restaurant/Shops is like a 2 minute walk to get to. So, you are pretty much close to everything and to be fair Ayia Napa is not that big. There's a Quad/Buggies rental on the same road, where all 8 of us rented our Quads/Buggies from, However although he done a good deal for us, there was loads of problems with everyone's vehicles. So, if you were thinking of renting them probably best bet find someone else and negotiate a price, cause the pricing ISN'T FIXED, so don't get bumped. Nissi beach wasn't too far by quads maybe 5 minutes away and I highly recommend going and also to go to the water park. However, if you go by taxi it shouldn't cost more than 12 euros from the hotel to there and 12 euros back. State it to them before hand otherwise the driver will try and act DUMB. There's a place called Breakout I highly recommend going there, the owner is a retired British man, who is really friendly and it only cost 15 euros for one hour.

Tips/Recommendations:
* If I was you go to the supermarket and buy their 1.5 liter 8 pack water bottles for 1.80 euros well worth it.

* DON'T BUY TICKETS THAT PEOPLE WILL OFFER YOU, THAT COME IN A BATCH OF TICKETS. IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE AND IT IS. what I mean by this is, Bars are FREE to get into, but clubs like castle,black & white are 10 euros to get in, but some people have offers like 7 euros you get black & white entrance free and two shots and two drinks and a champagne. These are alright deals cause they are promoting ONE place. But, people that give you like 8 tickets for 20 euros are FAKE. Watch out for ALEX and his girlfriend in a ORANGE Jeep, he's the Biggest SCAMMER in Ayia Napa.

* I highly recommend buying the Boat party Tickets which is 55 euros, but it really is a fun excursion to do. If you see a English couple called Beth And Josh they are legit and you can buy it off them.

* Some Cyprian people can be moody towards foreigners, but some are really nice. Just like most places.

* THIS HOTEL HAS A LOT OF RUSSIANS, they are really rude people even the locals don't get along with them. We didn't even come across one nice one.

* This hotel isn't really for young adults between 19 - 25 years old, it's more of a family destination, so if you fit in this age group I would suggest looking somewhere else, where there are other young adults that you can socialize and get to meet.

Room Tip: Go for Rooms at the top, they are a walk up the stairs but better views.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank Ravin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews