We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
84
95
70
39
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
95
70
39
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool party young people girls holiday small supermarket main pool reception desk sun loungers reps strip clubs maid napa pools
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

"welcome to hell" was the way a group of 8 of us were greeted by a man outside and he was definitely correct. Most disorganised, rude staff i've ever met - not willing to help you out whatsoever and don't seem to know what is going on. The rep is also an absolute joke. Didnt get fresh bed sheets or towels the whole time we were there and the room was cleaned once. Had valuables stolen from the room also. Central enough location, decent food if you're half board but not a lot of choice. Wouldn't stay here ever again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank amyls5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I wish i could leave the pictures i've taken! First of all they had over booked and we got put in one of their hotels across the road splitting up the 15 of us. The hotel room door had been kicked in and couldn't lock or shut properly and the staff were unable to fix this for 2 days! Leaving all our belongings vulnerable in the room. On arrival there was a wooden chair that had been snapped up into pieces with nails sticking out of it which 2 of us cut ourselves on throughout the course of the week (being drunk) my bedroom door had 3 huge punch marks in it, numerous smashed up sockets, toilet seat was broken, ceiling kept flaking off and falling on our face when we tried to sleep. The air conditioning switch had been broken off with exposed electrics, one of the beds was worse than a prison bed(thats exactly how everyone described it when they first saw it) had no fresh towels, toilet roll etc. the so called 'best pool party in napa' is a lie as they don't do them anymore. When we went to complain the staff were nothing but rude and cheeky towards us. You honestly couldn't make up how bad this hotel is! I just really hope i can upload the pictures to prove it. Would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy! And for anyone that has seen the inbetweeners movie?.. This hotel is honestly worse!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mackay1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I stayed at this apartment with 9 of my friends last July, this was our second time at Ayia Napa and it was amazing! If you're looking for sleep it's probably not the best place to stay as music is constant, but who goes on an 18-30 holiday to sleep anyway? Rooms are cleaned regularly, reception staff are helpful and its minutes away for the strips. You get what you pay for! Defo recommend for any youngsters looking for a wild holiday. Don't be put off by bad reviews!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelsey g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Stayed here this time last June 2013 and had the most amazing time! If your going on a clubbing holiday you shouldn't be looking for 5 star. The rooms are basic but if your normal you won't spend much time there.

All three pools had good atmospheres, but we chose the quieter one so we could chill from the night before. The pools were also cleaned every night. Beds around pool tend to be broken or wonky but only because people jump all over them throughout the day and night. Although this is endurable.

Maid service was fantastic, if you respect them they will respect you! Clean towels every second day and she tried to change our bed linen every second day aswell but we were to lazy to move. We paid extra money for air con which is a must and an absolute god send when 3 girls are getting ready to go out.

Overall a fantastic holiday! Gutted I haven't booked up for this year but already looking at prices for 2015 as I'm missing it!

Room Tip: A room in tsokkos holiday apart 2 is maybe better as they are away from the noisier pool!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Anything goes at this hotel. Tunes by the pool through the day. Cheap drinks. Strippers next door. No problem taking folk back to the apartments. Staggering distance from the main strip.
Don't have high hopes for apartment decor. Budget, basic rooms.
Too hungover to move one day when the maids came in, so they just made the bed around me. Fantastic service.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank gazpott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews