We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Marina(Roses)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vistabella(Roses)
US$375
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Rom(Roses)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ciutadella(Roses)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
44
86
92
35
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
86
92
35
45
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We reserved this hotel with a travel site, and we are very happy. This hotel is quiet and all the personal are really cool. The prices are corrects, the parkind is a little bit small, but it's not really a problem because the hotel is not very near the city !! A good time , we will come again !!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vnovitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Good for 1 night.
We stayed on the way to Cadaqués, and the hotel is very convenient for the price, has free parking and a very nice restaurant with an amazing breakfast for all tastes (lots of options) and a nice balcony in the room.
Problem for us was that the wifi does not get to inside the rooms (although in booking said wifi available everywhere); so we needed to stay in the lobby for that, not even the restaurant.
And the other issue was that the matress was very hard, impossible to sleep very well.
The personnel was very friendly and helped us with getting a place in a restaurant in Roses late at night (10pm)

Stayed: June 2016
2  Thank Lucia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I arrived with my daughter after a 12 hour drive around 17,00hrs, paid 700 euros in advance, needed to go to roses to get the rest (200) euros, asked for the key to leave our luggage and rest a bit but the receptionist, Maria, did not want to give us the key before the full amount was paid. I explained that we did not know Roses and where to find an atm machine but it did not help, she actually smashed her office door. The bed was very small for me and my daughter, no wi fi in the room, 4 start hotel?, we had a leak and lost of water in the bathroom for 2 days, the leak was fixed during the day, 13.00 till20.00hrs, we could not use the room and had to cancel dinner in town as we could not even take a shower, no appologies, no other room was offered, we ended up paying 100+ euros to live in a renovation project for 2 days. If the service would have been beetr it would have made a big difference, let us check in first after a long drive, offer another room when there are major problems for example. The pool was great, breakfast excellent, location, you need a car to go to the beach, the shuttle is not driving often enough , not possible to take the shuttle to for dinne outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jopie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

This is a poor place to stay for the star ratings and the price. The service is extremely poor. Few examples, no wifi in room, no option to get a printout of any ticket. Couple of staff didn't even have the intent to help. Parking was terrible.
On the pluses - the pool is nice and the breakfast buffet is sumptuous.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Sundar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

As above the pool is great. The public areas of the hotel are quite smart and clean but the room was shabby and smelled of smoke. The hair drier didn't work. There was a broken electrical socket under the table which would present a serious hazard for guests with young children.The hotel "free wifi" didn't work.
The hotel is along way from the town so you have to drive or eat there. We chose to eat there and it wasn't bad.
The staff (one overworked receptionist) didn't give us much information on arrival so we had to find everything out for ourselves.
The breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pbredpuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews