We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
166
131
27
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
131
27
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful lady sea view great hotel kind staff great position rooms are clean short stay the air conditioning spa balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Located on the sea side of Roses with excellent sea views from the rooms. The pool side overlooking the Sea has a nice area which is on a height that gives excellent views, perfect place to have a beer in the Summer. The Bar is nice too, open till late.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mudhit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

We stayed as a family and drove done from the UK.

Rooms are clean and spacious, we had a see view with uninterrupted of the ocean.
Breakfast was great with fantastic attentive service and plenty of choice. The only small complaint would be that the snack offering at lunch could be better as it was more catering for the sit down full on lunch with wine rather that a quick sandwich or salad etc.

Room Tip: You will not be disapointed
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank g0lfpr018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased to hear that everything was great during your stay. It will be a pleasure to host you again in future.

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Clean room, kind staff, good open buffet breakfast, excellent location almost in the beach.
Bed is very comfortable.the rooms are smelling nice and clean. Dog are allowed ( I think the small ones)
We have made last minutes plan, therefore the price is to high.Cost benefit ratio is very bad.
One of the main concern for 5 stars
No slipper, no mini bar in the room.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank rkaratab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor following your recent stay here at Hotel Spa Terraza.
We are aiming ourselves to provide our guest with excellent services at all times and we remind you that we are a 4 stars hotel.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you again on your future visit to Roses.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great position literally you are practically on the wonderful beach here. It is very modern, clean and the beds are comfortable. We had breakfast included in our room rate and that was good too. The bathrooms are good with lovely modern walk in showers which I like. The staff are very nice, not too intrusive but quietly efficient. Ok so why have I not rated this place 5 stars - only one reason our little dog. This hotel allows dogs which is great, but you can’t take her anywhere where we could sunbath (mainly grassed areas) we appreciate why, but the hotel should have a dog friendly area to allow guests to relax alongside their dog. Other than this, we loved this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Sharon,

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments and apologize for any inconveniences caused.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Went with a walking group- hotel really nice. Great room overlooking the sea. The food was first rate. The staff could not have been more pleasant without exception.We are sure they will continue to do well as they certainly deserve to.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank br907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terraza_webmaster, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Terraza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comments on the hotel. We are sure that they will be useful to many other travellers.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews