We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
109
194
70
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
194
70
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingsea viewnice roomen routeopposite the beachclean roomslocation is greatexcellent hotelyogurtfigueresreceptionbalconyeurosmediterraneanfrance
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Convenient place but beds are not in good shape, there is noise from the street, the breakfast is of poor quality. However the attention is good, this place is fine to stop by one night but not for a long stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Georges B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Nice buffet breakfast. Shame they serve food during the day, but don't do evening meals at the hotel. But plenty of options for eating not too far away.
We were looking for option with evening meal option, so moved elsewhere after 2 days.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhobarDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

This hotel is quite cheap option in Roses(and Costa Brava). The room was clean and big enough to take a rest. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was quite nice with diverse items. It's quite close to the center of the Roses and you can also get the ocean view room if you want.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wizard505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Good location. One of the stays on our cycle holiday. Good storage facilities for our bikes. Near to the beach and loads of restaurants. There was a good shower in the room. Good breakfast in a nice dining room.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MSE25OCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We visited in october so had good value. The rooms are clean and installations new. We enjoyed the sauna and the views of the beach from our balcony. I will return. There is a small gym and roof top pool which should be nice in the summer. Nice staff and good breakfast.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews