We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
111
194
71
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
194
71
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool underground parking sea view nice room en route opposite the beach clean rooms location is great excellent hotel yogurt star hotel figueres reception balcony euros france
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Amazing romantic weekend in this Hotel for our first time in Roses. The hotel is clean, so are the rooms. We booked a "partial sea view room" and were not really expecting much of that but it turned out to be a really nice complete sea-view with a fairly big private terrasse.
The staff is really friendly and helpful. We stupidly forgot some clothes in the room as we left the hotel and all it needed was a simple email to have them mailed back home within the following 24h.. Absolute legends. I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Convenient place but beds are not in good shape, there is noise from the street, the breakfast is of poor quality. However the attention is good, this place is fine to stop by one night but not for a long stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Georges B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Nice buffet breakfast. Shame they serve food during the day, but don't do evening meals at the hotel. But plenty of options for eating not too far away.
We were looking for option with evening meal option, so moved elsewhere after 2 days.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhobarDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

This hotel is quite cheap option in Roses(and Costa Brava). The room was clean and big enough to take a rest. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was quite nice with diverse items. It's quite close to the center of the Roses and you can also get the ocean view room if you want.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wizard505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Good location. One of the stays on our cycle holiday. Good storage facilities for our bikes. Near to the beach and loads of restaurants. There was a good shower in the room. Good breakfast in a nice dining room.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MSE25OCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews