We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Vistabella(Roses)
US$358
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ciutadella(Roses)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa del Mar Hotel(Roses)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
109
191
70
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
191
70
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingsea viewnice roomen routeopposite the beachclean roomslocation is greatexcellent hotelyogurtcosta bravafigueresbalconyeurosmediterraneanfrance
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Hotel is very easy to access from arriving and to the beach .just across the street .Staff is very helpfull.Breakfast is alot of choice.There are clean enough.and quiet. parking indoor behind the builing.Nothing bad to say

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank pat c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We stayed in the top floor apartment which was really lovely suitable for elderly people as the lift goes to the front door and that apartment is all on one level. I have never met such lovely hotel staff, and the breakfasts are fab, gluten free also catered for. A wonderful experience

Room Tip: Try and get a sea view as it is spectacular
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GordonsGosport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We weren't residents in the hotel. just stopped for lunch. The restaurant was very busy on this scorching hot day and we sat on the covered terrace. The menu was small but adequate and all the food looked very good when it came out of the kitchen. Spectacular looking ham egg and chips, pizzas and great looking salads. We had hake and salad it was very good and with a beer and a glass of Rose the perfect lunch - will be back

Stayed: April 2017
Thank PollyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Very good hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a nice rooftop pool and sauna/steam room. We forgot some clothes in our room, which they mailed back to us within 24 hrs (!!). Even though the room online said it only had a partial sea view, we had way more than that: a huge terrace with a wide sea view, and views of the archaeological site next door. Would definitely recommend :)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Amazing romantic weekend in this Hotel for our first time in Roses. The hotel is clean, so are the rooms. We booked a "partial sea view room" and were not really expecting much of that but it turned out to be a really nice complete sea-view with a fairly big private terrasse.
The staff is really friendly and helpful. We stupidly forgot some clothes in the room as we left the hotel and all it needed was a simple email to have them mailed back home within the following 24h.. Absolute legends. I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews