We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parklands Resort & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
Cobb & Co Court Boutique Hotel(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn Aden Hotel Mudgee(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perry Street Hotel(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Soldiers Motel(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winning Post Motor Inn(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Parkview Hotel Mudgee(Mudgee)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$131
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
90
137
99
39
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
137
99
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe vinedeluxe roomshoneymoon suiterooms are hugerose gardenscommon balconycontinental breakfasthigh valleynice spotshared balconymodern bathroomqueen bedin townbit datedlarge groupstayed one nighttea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight. Dinner at the restaurant was lovely and the breakfast was good. The room was large and comfortable. Plenty of parking but none undercover. Happy hour is between 5 and 7. You can walk next door to Gilbert's wines and the cheese shop.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank richam6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We had a fantastic stay, the staff were all so helpful and attentive at all stages and the meals were sensational. Location is great, outlook is so peaceful and we could look at the race track from our room.

Room Tip: All rooms have lovely outlooks
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenbS8141ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParklandsMgr, General Manager at Parklands Resort & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear KarenbS8141ZO

Thank you for your kind review, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Parklands Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Stephen Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

The room we stayed in was large, clean and comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful - I accidently locked myself out of the room and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The gardens were well kept and very pleasant to view when sitting on the balcony.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank warrens995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParklandsMgr, General Manager at Parklands Resort & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear warrens995
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We do hope to welcome you back to Parklands Resort in the near future.
Kind regards
Stephen Wills
General Manager
0407 865 284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night just to have a look at Mudgee and see what all the fuss is about. The resort is in a good location. It’s out of town but not too far and it’s close to the wineries.
The rooms are comfortable and clean.
The grounds are pretty with a couple of lakes and a gazebo. The pool and spa are indoors and clean and well maintained.
The air con was really noisey and could be replaced or updated. Yes I could have turned it off but unless you’ve stayed in country NSW in an Aussie summer you wouldn’t understand haha.
Overall pretty nice place and would stay if I ever went to Mudgee again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParklandsMgr, General Manager at Parklands Resort & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Dil H
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Parklands Resort in the near future.
Kind regards
Stephen Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay here with my wife. Very efficient and friendly staff, well kept and large gardens were a nice feature. Id recommend this place to friends and family. A tad out of the city but still close to everything

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Getoffthefrigencouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParklandsMgr, General Manager at Parklands Resort & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Getoffthefridgencouch
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We do hope to welcome you back to Parklands Resort in the near future.
Kind regards
Stephen Wills
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews